Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of No Case CoverStandard Type Electro-Magnetic

No Case CoverStandard Type Electro-Magnetic
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Magnet switch in control panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 16:15:40
It was able to be used in old model - SC - 0 and new - type SC - 03 general purpose.
This review is about item#6858774.
Used for fan for refrigerator equipment fan
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 09:50:13
We successfully completed installation wiring, and the driving situation was able to be confirmed smoothly.
This review is about item#6858713.
Used for pump motor switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:57:30
I think that it was good if there was something that could be easily understood, such as the wiring diagram concerning the contact, the drawing of the explanation on the switch, the wiring diagram, etc. In the box, it was only the main body.
This review is about item#6858905.
Inside of distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:55:06
It is appealing to be able to stock the next day when necessary, it was extremely saved
This review is about item#6859054.
Repair of molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:49:43
It is saved that you can purchase on the net rather than purchasing at another company.
This review is about item#6858704.
Maintenance of automatic packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:26:51
We bought it for the electromagnetic switchgear of the conveyor. I got it soon, so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#6858695.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 12:22:16
Because the delivery date is soon, I am saved at the time of a sudden construction. I am using it with confidence because it is made by the manufacturer.
This review is about item#6858871.
Replacement repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 13:03:48
Since the secondary side terminal is recessed, it is hard to wire with a board with a narrow component arrangement.
This review is about item#35174036.
For pump control board repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 21:06:22
I always used it so it was usable without problems.
This review is about item#6858932.
Used for operation of pump which saves hot water in shower tank of public bath
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:54:53
I burned two pumps too. Because I was not designing it because the cause is unknown, since the motor is 400 W, with a thermal attachment of 0.4 Kw and the power supply was crossed, wiring again from the circuit breaker and check the operation Motor Although we were able to protect it, we still try to replace the floatless SW as the circuit is still funny
This review is about item#6858677.
Underwater motor circuit
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 17:00:25
I would like you to list the operation circuit in the list too, so I have to investigate by busy when I am busy, so I'd like to order immediately on the list, I ordered it by mistake!
This review is about item#6859081.
Repair of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:52:24
It is purchased for the repair of the compressor. It was good that I could buy it cheaper than the tool shop I always buy. The compressor is moving smoothly.
This review is about item#6877123.
Existing electromagnetic switch is replaced by abnormal sound
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 21:20:35
Easy to wire, but the work was easy Even the sound became quiet
This review is about item#6859036.
Panel assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:43:07
Especially, there is no problem, it is a standard item of usability as usual.
This review is about item#6858731.
Repair of switchboard
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 16:03:27
There is neither good nor bad on the product Anyway, if you want to support the scene where arrival is late but it is not very useful, it is speed anyway
This review is about item#6858607.
Control panel repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 22:07:06
Goods packing well, it was boxed.
This review is about item#6859054.
For food processing machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:16:28
Fuji's MC is very easy to use with thermal. History is long
This review is about item#06858731.
2 pillar lift power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:21:26
Because we are using old lift, magnetic switch is also discontinued and replaced. I contacted Fuji Electric Co. to check the part number and ordered it. I have qualified electrician so I was able to reduce the cost than asking the electrician.
This review is about item#06858756.
Air compressor electromagnetic switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 17:46:28
I was able to use it without any change as a major manufacturer's compressor switch
This review is about item#06877123.
Replacement of equipment inside control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 20:45:22
Existing equipment used for Fuji Electric machinery We would like to use it if there is a request for repair in the future.
This review is about item#06858722.
1 2 3