Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micro Coupler Tube Fitter Attaching Plug, For Tube Installation

Micro Coupler Tube Fitter Attaching Plug, For Tube Installation
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Used to create your own carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 23:00:36
We received a response smoothly from order to goods arrival. Immediately after arrival, I made my own carbonated water, borrowed a carbon dioxide bottle at a liquor store, and every day in my feet bath with my own carbonated spring! It will be a personal impression, but there is immediate effect on cancellation of stiff shoulders!
This review is about item#7000007.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 16:24:35
Design is also useful and easy to use because it is compact enough.
This review is about item#7000007.
Make carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:40:04
I got Midbon for an aquarium tank and appreciate it, but that was not a problem, so I was very thankful that everything I tried to buy the necessary items on the net was available here. I am satisfied that the making is also firm. If it seems rusty, I will buy stainless steel even if it is high.
This review is about item#7000007.
Used when replacing air compressor with industrial sewing machine and air gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 08:46:21
Since I posted details on the socket (MC - 06SC), I will omit it. The correspondence to the inquiry and the commodity are also very satisfied. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#07000007.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:31:09
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#7000007.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 12:33:42
It will be saved because it arrives immediately after ordering. Because it was a small size I was worried but saved.
This review is about item#7000007.
Airbrush paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 17:31:21
When connecting this plug to the hose it is extremely convenient to use multi-color using the one-touch replacement of the airbrush's handpiece when using multiple. Since the coupler side is expensive, cost can be reduced by using multiple plug side.
This review is about item#07000025.
Connection of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:05:43
Very easy to use
This review is about item#07000007.
For installation of air tube
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 18:07:03
I want a thing with more pressure resistance ~
This review is about item#07000007.
Creating own carbonated soda, aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 12:20:41
Since it sticks in and it does not leak gas, I use it without closing the main plug. feel well
This review is about item#07000007.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 23:27:46
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07000007.
For small air tools.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 21:40:26
I am using it for connection with a micro coupler socket, but I am satisfied with accuracy as well. Just one thing, if there is a thing like a finger and a finger in the fuselage part like "non-slip", I think that it will become easier at the time of "inserting / removing", so the thing is so small.
This review is about item#07000007.
At the beauty salon
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 18:50:04
Is no problem.
This review is about item#07000025.
For homemade carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 19:31:07
Although there may be some inconvenience if you think about shaking, there is no particular problem
This review is about item#07000025.
For carbon dioxide connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 14:56:55
Connection is simple and easy to use. I hope the parts on the receiving side are a little cheaper, but usability is perfect.
This review is about item#07000025.
Carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 21:46:15
It was cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#07000007.
Homemade carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 12:46:10
Easy installation of tube (just plug it in)
This review is about item#07000007.
Air duster etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 20:17:17
It is very compact and can be connected simply by inserting a hose.
This review is about item#07000007.
Creation of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 13:12:26
It is used for pressure-resistant tube of external milli. feel well.
This review is about item#07000025.
Homemade carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 12:31:36
I am satisfied that I could connect without any problems.
This review is about item#07000007.
1 2