Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling

Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
170 Customer Reviews
5 star 97
4 star 38
3 star 24
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 170 Reviews
発電機やランマ―を吊り下げる時
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 09:29:10
十分な性能ですが、切れや擦れには注意が必要かも?耐久性はこれからです!
This review is about item#6940403.
Dawn
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 17:35:33
It was easy to pull out a stump having a diameter of about 1 meter
This review is about item#7320074.
Hanging work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 22:17:36
The price is also reasonable, material is not hard and easy to use, so it is handy.
This review is about item#18769503.
Fishing up of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 20:46:50
Since it is a consumable item and its use frequency is low, I think that this inexpensive product is good. Compared with the manufacturer's product, I think that making is rough, but there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#6940437.
Ball work. Loading and unloading with hoist crane, etc., installation of machine etc etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 18:56:27
It is light, has water resistance, is hard to stain and is inexpensive and durable.
This review is about item#6940412.
Lifting lifting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 22:09:45
I think Cospa is very good. Goods are solid and usability is good.
This review is about item#6940437.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 18:58:20
So soft and easy to use Fair enough I am thinking about buying 1.5 meters more
This review is about item#6940403.
In order to lift a load of about 200 kG
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 18:37:12
Join the beams of the warehouse, use the chain block hooked.
This review is about item#6940403.
Forestry site
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 23:02:40
Good cost performance I only use it for a short period of time, but I'm stuck and I'm strong. I also want to purchase
This review is about item#6940403.
Withdraw pallets from warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 15:27:30
I use it when the nail of the fork does not reach in the pallet at the back of the warehouse. It seems to be cheap and durable. I expect durability.
This review is about item#7320187.
Maintenance of air-conditioning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:44:49
Very supple, easy to handle and work well.
This review is about item#7320153.
To lift and fix the load
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 18:51:03
Until now I used wires, but this one is more convenient to use by the touch and weight.
This review is about item#6940403.
When hanging materials at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 19:44:02
Although the price is cheap, it is strong, and the kind is also abundant and attractive. Depending on the size and weight of the materials, such as loading when transporting materials at the construction site I think that it is very good that you can use them properly.
This review is about item#6940437.
Strong wind bounce and movement prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 19:13:08
Purchased for fixing as the equipment has moved due to a big typhoon. Because there is no schedule to use for lifting, only aged deterioration is worried, but for quality reason there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#6940437.
Movement of iron parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 19:56:54
I bought 2 meters two or three years ago and used it, but without any problems, I bought it 1,1, 3.5 meters at a time on a monotalous day and it is useful.
This review is about item#6940403.
Lifting of concrete specimen
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 14:36:52
It is stronger than I thought. Concrete beam material, 6 bodies of 100 kg, 2 chains of 400 kg with chain block I lifted it and put it on the testing machine, but it was able to be used without problems I think it safe to have something that explains the limit load of lifting a little more easily
This review is about item#7320135.
Cattle tethering
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 22:43:18
In order to restrict feeding of cattle when feeding with interlocking stuntion, use NASCAN at the tip and use it. Stanchong is a press member type with an edge, but I have taken or attached it every day for 6 years, but there is no problem at all. It has become so whiffy and whitish, but there is no feeling that it will be cut. It is cheap and durable.
This review is about item#6940403.
Crane work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:06:16
It is a repeat. Durability is also used without problems. In addition to purchase if there is an opportunity.
This review is about item#07320056.
Signboard installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 09:03:42
At the moment the strength is also firm and soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#6940403.
Lifting construction materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:39:27
So soft it is hard to get scratches on the baggage, but when passing under the pallet, it will bend and will not come out on the other side. It will be like this in terms of price.
This review is about item#6940412.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Wide Soft Sling
Inca Round Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Polyester Sling
Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Inca lifting sling JIS
Belt Sling NBIIIE