Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Holder Plate

Magnetic Holder Plate
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Positioning of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 08:05:54
The magnetic force is so strong that it is small and difficult to peel off by hand. Satisfied.
This review is about item#06897466.
I am using it for welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 17:13:04
I use it when welding at right angle when welding Very useful
This review is about item#6897466.
Misalignment of processing jig
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:22:31
There was no perpendicular at the magnet attracting surface ... I tried to use it to stick the attachment base to the table, but I bought it barely even if I saw it visually. That part is disappointing because that part is troubled if precision is not guaranteed. I use right now by re-arranging my right angle. It is cheap and affordable so it will be purchased again if you reprint right angle.
This review is about item#6897466.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:25:18
Magnetic force is also strong, easy to switch, use completely without problems.
This review is about item#6897466.
Fixing of goods at the time of temporary attachment
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 12:56:58
When I bought it four years ago, ON / OFF did not work properly, I was using it all the time in ON state and I was giving up on something like this, but when I bought it again this year, I turned ON / OFF worked perfectly. I noticed that what I bought four years ago was a defective item. Sorry!
This review is about item#6897466.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 23:54:24
It is very small, but there is enough magnetic force. There is not astringent in the moving part. I would like to use it carefully.
This review is about item#6897466.
Use desk NC milling machine (engraving machine) to fix work
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 11:33:48
It is an additional review. I bought eight pieces in two. All the display boards were peeled off. Also, 8 pieces of resin parts inside the knob side cracked, some things did not move with one hand seems to be a solvent crack due to grease, selection of the shape, material and grease inside is incorrect I think. We made all the internal resin parts again with Duracon and changed to silicone grease, but now it is possible for the general person to be troubled because we can not do such a thing.
This review is about item#6897466.
Welding (temporary fixation)
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:58:00
ON OFF is a little hard. Magnetic force was strong for this small size so ok
This review is about item#6897466.
Attach jigs or brackets for accessories to the M5 tap and work on iron table by suctioning it. For example, it is convenient to use for soldering printed circuit boards.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 19:45:08
Adsorption power is very strong, small, so easy to use, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06897466.
Inspection fixed
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 14:58:33
Compact and easy to use. It can be used even in a narrow place
This review is about item#06897466.
Accuracy measurement of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 22:53:30
There is no problem with the finish of the seat and the adsorption power of the magnet. I think that it is the best as cost effectiveness.
This review is about item#06897466.
As a pedestal for fixing the work to the engraver
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 10:12:23
The M5 screw hole can be used up to about 5 mm deep, and if it is tightened further, the inside magnet will be locked. By effective thread depth, I was worried when buying, I think that you can display it in advance. (Although the result was OK for our purpose of use,) Also, not only on the bottom but also on the back, the ON-OFF of the magnet was effective, it was perfect for this use. On the other hand, although I have not used it for several days, 2 of 4 of the ON / OFF display nameplates are peeling off from the upper right corner. It seems that pretreatment before sticking is insufficient. Also, I think that even if the nameplate is made a little smaller, even with a corner that is easy to peel off, it will not be fingers etc. I hope it improves.
This review is about item#06897466.
Temporary fixation
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 10:53:14
The price is reasonable. Since major manufacturers products are quite expensive, I think that it is good to choose frequency of use and place of use.
This review is about item#06897466.
As a substitute for provisional fixation of small equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 22:57:41
It is used for the fixing board of LED lighting, temporary attachment of attachment listening and so on. Normal magnets are too large and inconvenient to carry, but they are handy with an affordable size.
This review is about item#06897466.
Sheet metal welding
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 14:30:56
It is used for positioning during welding (1.0 to 4.5 of spc). I will remove it temporarily. I also like the strength of magnetic force because it is easy to use and can switch on and off. I am using it in combination with not being a mini. It is also recommended for price.
This review is about item#06897466.
Fixation of welding workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 16:08:13
It might be a good idea to have a stronger suction power, but for now, it is perfect.
This review is about item#06897466.
Work tools for shipyards
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-11 13:01:20
I hope that the reduction of magnetic force due to heat is small compared with conventional magnets. It is still in a state that I have just started using it and I can not tell how much effect it is. If you use it in full swing, hundreds are required, so I'm expecting it.
This review is about item#06897466.
Used to hold down when marking steel from film
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-03 20:55:06
Working efficiency is good because it is light and sticky
This review is about item#06897466.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Alpha Magnet Base Holder
On Off Magnet
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Base
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnet Holder
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnet Holder Base
On Off Magnet
Magnet Base