Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thermostat

Thermostat
Sales Price: 82.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used for machine temperature setting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:13:30
The set value error was also easy to use in the catalog specifications, and there was no problem.
This review is about item#2148684.
Temperature adjustment of smoker
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 04:52:16
I installed it in my own wooden box, but I had some difficulty fixing. Performance is good.
This review is about item#02148684.
Temperature control of washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:51:40
I got it as soon as I found the type that was originally attached
This review is about item#02148684.
Temperature control of electric oven
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:01:04
It was a satisfactory performance as a repair replacement part. We are very satisfied that we have found compatible products. I think that many types will be useful.
This review is about item#2148675.
As a part of a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:26:56
It is easy to use because its specifications have not changed since long ago, and the mechanism is simple.
This review is about item#2148684.
Various hobbies
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 12:28:02
The purpose of use is to maintain 37 degrees to 40 degrees and 55 degrees to 60 degrees, rubber rubber heater 90 W used, trial operation, thermometer is installed separately and works well in the target range. Three types of thermal insulation boxes, large and medium size connected according to the purpose and planned for use.
This review is about item#2148684.
Replacing the thermostat of the steamer
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 16:08:14
The price is affordable and firm. Temperature management is more accurate than the thermostat before replacement.
This review is about item#2148684.
I bought it as a steamer's temperature control spare.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:51:35
I bought it as a steamer's temperature control spare. I think that it is a firm product.
This review is about item#2148684.
Heater control
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:50:32
It is simple and easy to use. It is convenient because it will be delivered the next day if it is a monotary if it is an electric material trading company.
This review is about item#02148675.
Drain tank of boiler
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 08:53:39
The temperature inside the drain tank is measured with this thermostat, and the route of the drain piping is switched. Wiring etc were easy to understand and easy. As of now it works with reliable operation. The problem is the frequency of breakdown when used for a long time. I will only have to look at the evaluation from now.
This review is about item#02148684.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Thermostat E5LC
Digital Thermostat E5LD
Digital Pearl Thermo
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
EC THERMO
Robert Shaw thermostat
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Temperature switch for the heater
BR3T0 series
Temperature Switch