Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
565 Customer Reviews
5 star 374
4 star 91
3 star 70
2 star 18
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 565 customer reviews ]
Spraying operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 21:27:11
I can use it as usual as usual It feels like a little stick will remain
This review is about item#39168193.
Curing of painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 21:00:27
Since it prints 550 on the core, it is very easy to use. It is cheaper than getting from a paint shop, but quality is no problem.
This review is about item#39168193.
Curing during painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 17:30:42
It was used for the curing of the wall during painting. I think that it is convenient when curing a wide area.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing of sash when painting outer wall
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:02:29
I feel that adhesive strength is weak a little. Because it is inexpensive, it is good.
This review is about item#7337145.
Used during painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:09:05
Compared with other famous manufacturers, the vinyl part is felt thin, I am satisfied because it is disposable.
This review is about item#7066053.
When car painting curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:05:08
I am using it for curing at vehicle painting. I think that it is wonderful to offer this quality at a low price. Strictly speaking, there is a case that adhesion is left a little if the temperature of the body surface is high. I am taking care while working.
This review is about item#39168193.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 21:36:32
On a regular basis, buying a little bit easier, even professional, there is a bit of a sense of cheap. I wonder if things are not bad.
This review is about item#39168193.
Car paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:58:34
I am using it for curing when painting a car. Easy to use, easy to paste, so it can be torn by hand. It is also good that it is inexpensive. Slight adhesion may be left when the temperature of the body is high, but I think that it is an ordinary level.
This review is about item#7337145.
When curing air conditioning cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:18:58
It was uneasy because the price was cheaper than the products of other companies, but there was no problem in quality.
This review is about item#7066053.
As additional curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:00:01
There is no problem If you want a greed, if the adhesive strength of the tape is a bit stronger I thought it was nice.
This review is about item#7337145.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 14:41:06
The price is cheap and easy to use and convenient I regularly purchase it
This review is about item#39168193.
Exterior wall painting work work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:25:01
I am Hebirote. The price is reasonable, I am saved. Sometimes we sticking weakly during work We have sometimes peeled off, but the size was perfect ideal.
This review is about item#39168193.
Urethane work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:11:28
It usually plays a role of curing. Because weak adhesion, I use it by taping further from the top
This review is about item#87095906.
resale
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:33:44
I would like you to change the type of monotary seal to a type that can be peeled cleanly.
This review is about item#7066053.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 20:39:49
There was no problem in cutting at the time of use and the adhesion condition of the adhesive surface, peelability was also no problem. I think that it is good in terms of cost.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 06:09:52
It was cheap. It arrived soon. It was a good service
This review is about item#07066053.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:08:24
It is easy to use cheaply and is quite durable. It is useful.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:08:53
I used a different one, but this one is cheap and I hope.
This review is about item#39168193.
Paint curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:19:32
There is nothing wrong with the usual feeling. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7066053.
Is good
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:59:31
If you care about 12.5 m, I think that there is no problem. Adhesive curing vinyl itself has no problem at all.
This review is about item#87095924.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Curing Cloth Tape
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Masking Cover Sheet
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Tape