Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Trunk Belt Type Safety Belt

Trunk Belt Type Safety Belt
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
130 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 34
3 star 20
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 130 Reviews
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 19:53:57
Where the length of the rope is concerned, the others are full marks.
This review is about item#7351574.
For securing safety during high altitude work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 19:48:08
I am not forced to use it at the time of work, but I purchased it for safety. The belt buckle bracket is also solid, and I am satisfied with the convenience of this price and storage bag.
This review is about item#8240285.
I bought it for the first time for illumination installation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 19:14:20
I bought this hand for the first time. I thought about my illumination as grandchildren nearly 70, but I bought it against my family's opposition. If this is okay I will start working. Completion of a wonderful achievement. But it did not take care of the safety belt. It was good, it was good
This review is about item#7041745.
Aerial work
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 20:14:07
I bought it at cost, so I use it for light height place work. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#7351574.
pruning
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 19:34:01
It can not be helped because the price is a price, but the rope is thin and uneasy! But the goods themselves are solid so be sure!
This review is about item#8240285.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:58:56
It is in a compact box and it helps to stock in the office of the company without bulky. Ease of use is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#8240285.
When going up to the scaffold at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 21:10:27
It is light and cheap, it is easy to install and suitable for the supervisor who does not use it mostly
This review is about item#7351583.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 20:10:29
It's cheap. As for work, people think that winding-up ceremony is good again, but cheap is the most cheap for those with professionals who need to do anything.
This review is about item#7351583.
Pruning work of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 18:51:40
I purchased it for safety when I work at Takagi with pruning of my garden tree. I was afraid until last year, but I can work safely with this.
This review is about item#8240285.
Scaffolding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 10:32:26
Unlike the winding type, it was light and the price was cheap, so it was very good.
This review is about item#7041745.
Used for pruning of garden trees.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:48:15
Since we had to climb Metasequoia tree, we could work safely by using this safety belt.
This review is about item#8240285.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 12:07:18
I am satisfied with the price and performance, but it is twisted and melted more than the rope part The appearance became very shabby. There is no big impact on performance, but it is a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#7351583.
Materials such as construction site loading
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:48:55
It is a logistics company. As the driver staff carries the materials to the construction site, there are also sites where installation of safety belts is obligatory, so more than one is needed. Because it was inexpensive, it was saved for doing bulk buying. It can be used with confidence that the product meets the standards.
This review is about item#7041745.
Working around the roof
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 20:02:16
I am very satisfied with making it very firm.
This review is about item#7041745.
Aerial work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 08:34:23
Since the old safety belt has expired, I purchased it because I can not use it.
This review is about item#07041745.
Building interior work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 16:02:52
I think the price is reasonable and good product. In other words I would like a bag to be a little luxurious.
This review is about item#8240285.
When painting the roof
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 08:01:15
It is making making sure that things are secure. If so, I will put it in work with confidence.
This review is about item#07041745.
On the site of the general contractor, necessities
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:51:50
It is not necessary for a heavy machinery operator, but I had been looking for cheap because I had to install it at the general contractor's site. Other companies thought that this product is cheap, because the bags are sold separately.
This review is about item#7041745.
Aerial work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:09:45
It looks sturdy, it is enough for strength, you can work with confidence.
This review is about item#7351583.
Used as a safety belt for high altitude carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:23:00
Balcony It is made by making things standing on the safe side where it is impossible to think at low price because it is used at the time of high altitude work at the time of reinforcement work and the construction is solid and it is indispensable at the time of high altitude work!
This review is about item#7351574.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Retractable Safety Belt
Safety Belt,
Space-Saving Safety Belt Mr110
LSA Safety Belt
Replacable Lanyard
Dia Safety Belt
Reel Tie Safety Belt
Eta-Type Safety Belt
Safety Belt
Stainless Sickle
Ceflite safety belt
Safety Trunk Belt