Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Trunk Belt Type Safety Belt

Trunk Belt Type Safety Belt
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 30
3 star 19
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
Aerial work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:09:45
It looks sturdy, it is enough for strength, you can work with confidence.
This review is about item#7351583.
Used as a safety belt for high altitude carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:23:00
Balcony It is made by making things standing on the safe side where it is impossible to think at low price because it is used at the time of high altitude work at the time of reinforcement work and the construction is solid and it is indispensable at the time of high altitude work!
This review is about item#7351574.
For on-site work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:56:51
Normally worn as a safety belt, it is not necessarily always necessary, so select cheaply and functionally problem-free one.
This review is about item#7041745.
On site work.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 08:24:25
I could buy at this price, so I thought it was ant. I do not do high altitude work, but I purchased it because it was a necessary site.
This review is about item#08240285.
When working on elevation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:19:45
I am firm, considering the price. I think that it is a bargain product.
This review is about item#8240285.
Used for pruning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:01:27
When pricing at high places in the garden, the price is cheap, you can work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#7351583.
I climb a high pine tree and hang it on a branch when leaf cutting is used!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 12:48:55
About 30% cheaper than home center, pruning on wood, bag with saw and pruned scissors on it is convenient, it was convenient, said that you want a fellow person too!
This review is about item#7041745.
Television antenna construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:48:21
It is a recommended item because it is reasonable to say that the making is solid and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#7041745.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:36:53
Even though it is worth it, I have a firm feeling and hooks are easy to hang and I can not afford complaints
This review is about item#8240285.
High altitude working
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:41:48
Belt part, rope, hook etc, the product is solid. I will try the future feeling.
This review is about item#8240285.
Inventory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:02:54
It was a tough and safe work for the price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7041745.
During maintenance of the roof
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 16:33:34
It is inexpensive but it is okay to be firm and weight yourself. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#7041745.
Maintenance of the building
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 14:24:54
I buy it, I think it is useful because I think to use it for work to climb high places.
This review is about item#7351583.
Aerial work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 16:14:31
Although it became necessary for one year's age, I ordered it in a hurry, losing what I used before, The belt is easy to relax a little, but rarely used, so good.
This review is about item#7041745.
During footing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 16:39:54
It is compact and light. I also bought a color black, but you do not have to make a mistake with other people.
This review is about item#8240285.
I use it for high altitude work.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:51:54
Not used (looks good). I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#08240285.
Aerial work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 17:25:41
There is no place inferior to similar ones in quality, so it is satisfactory because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#7041745.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 09:30:56
I think that the price is cheap but firmly made products.
This review is about item#08240285.
I use it to climb the 7 m ladder.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:54:51
The belt seems to be strong and can be used with confidence. The attached bag is used for hook storage.
This review is about item#7041745.
When you are working at a high place with raw car
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 17:23:34
Low price and no problem in practical use. I used it more than before.
This review is about item#7351574.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Retractable Safety Belt
Safety Belt,
Space-Saving Safety Belt Mr110
LSA Safety Belt
Replacable Lanyard
Dia Safety Belt
Reel Tie Safety Belt
Eta-Type Safety Belt
Ceflite safety belt
Safety Trunk Belt
Stainless Sickle
Safety Belt