Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
212 Customer Reviews
5 star 131
4 star 57
3 star 19
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 212 Reviews
Farm work (during driving) · Disaster drilling etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 23:06:05
Because it is lightweight also, I feel that there is not a sense of discomfort on my head
This review is about item#6960843.
Maintenance work of air conditioning equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 18:41:10
Because the main body of the helmet is light, the burden on the neck is reduced.
This review is about item#6960834.
Aerial work
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 20:17:02
I use it for high altitude work as well as the torso belt. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#6960834.
Warehouse work in progress
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 18:02:05
The size was perfect as well as the colorfulness. It was nice to purchase.
This review is about item#6960834.
Logging etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 00:53:20
It is the second one. I chose green. If the head is big, the back zipper does not fit perfectly. I do not mind being covered
This review is about item#07274111.
Logging of trees, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 00:22:04
From the price, it is a bargain. We can relieve for the time being work at high altitude and logging of trees.
This review is about item#06960843.
Emergency stockpile at the time of disaster
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 17:02:50
I bought it because the cream color is unusual. As a thing, it is an average specification for professional, we can not expect the comfort feeling.
This review is about item#7274127.
Movement of crushed stone in the premises
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 05:52:27
There is no problem in particular, since it is only the movement of the crushed stone in the premises, I think that it is light.
This review is about item#06960843.
For persimmon pruning work in the field
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 05:41:03
It may be light. The metal fittings of the strap are cheap and are likely to deteriorate immediately
This review is about item#07274102.
Used during work
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 18:39:56
It was still nice to have a name seal sticker. It is light and easy to use.
This review is about item#6960834.
During exterior work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 14:47:51
Easy to wear headlights, stable and easy to wear.
This review is about item#6960834.
Workplace maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 14:13:41
I was worried because it was cheap, but because the adaptive size of head circumference can be changed in units of 5 mm, it was nice to purchase.
This review is about item#6960834.
For getting on heavy machinery etc. - Seat of a truck etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 22:14:04
About the quality and price of the main body of the helmet is reasonable but when the helmet dropped from as high as 60 cm to the asphalt, the one-touch fittings of the jaw cord (the actual material was a plastic) broke. It is good to buy chin strings sold separately, but it became a little worried that the chin strap would come off at the time of the fall if it broke with this. I'm glad if you increase the color variation a bit more.
This review is about item#7274102.
For high altitude work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 00:31:14
Although it is inexpensive, its shape is good. Tiredness does not come. We are also using it for disaster prevention.
This review is about item#06960834.
During lift operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 09:08:53
Easy to wear, cheap in money, solid and very satisfied.
This review is about item#6960834.
Bari glue of aluminum engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 07:10:57
It is also light and has sufficient strength, preeminent use is preeminent, breathable
This review is about item#06960834.
During load service
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:27:58
It is a repeat. The previous cord has run out. It seems that it became fragile due to aged deterioration. I was satisfied because it was able to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6960834.
Backhoe work, agricultural work, car maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:58:07
Many things I do various things on my own at home, I thought it was exaggerated, but I thought that I could use it even at the time of disaster purchase. The protective material of the inside of the straw is also firm, and there is no cheap feeling to the chin strap there. Adjust the size can also be fine, it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6960834.
Used when loading and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 13:43:12
The thing which I used so far was using something with no return of rain drop prevention, so I am saved because my neck around was so chapped.
This review is about item#7274102.
High place workers and others Construction Vehicle machinery in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 17:59:00
Good shape also good colors are also noticeable Just going to the technical skill classes, the blue helmets were lame for ladies and a little embarrassed
This review is about item#7274102.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Hat, Helmet
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
MP Type Helmet, Hard Hat
Helmet,
Light Duty Hat No.82
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Ink Hat Aa-B
Helmet No.300
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Helmet FnII-1F
Helmet (American type)