Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
200 Customer Reviews
5 star 127
4 star 52
3 star 16
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 200 Reviews
For getting on heavy machinery etc. - Seat of a truck etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 22:14:04
About the quality and price of the main body of the helmet is reasonable but when the helmet dropped from as high as 60 cm to the asphalt, the one-touch fittings of the jaw cord (the actual material was a plastic) broke. It is good to buy chin strings sold separately, but it became a little worried that the chin strap would come off at the time of the fall if it broke with this. I'm glad if you increase the color variation a bit more.
This review is about item#7274102.
For high altitude work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 00:31:14
Although it is inexpensive, its shape is good. Tiredness does not come. We are also using it for disaster prevention.
This review is about item#06960834.
During lift operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 09:08:53
Easy to wear, cheap in money, solid and very satisfied.
This review is about item#6960834.
Bari glue of aluminum engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 07:10:57
It is also light and has sufficient strength, preeminent use is preeminent, breathable
This review is about item#06960834.
During load service
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:27:58
It is a repeat. The previous cord has run out. It seems that it became fragile due to aged deterioration. I was satisfied because it was able to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6960834.
Backhoe work, agricultural work, car maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:58:07
Many things I do various things on my own at home, I thought it was exaggerated, but I thought that I could use it even at the time of disaster purchase. The protective material of the inside of the straw is also firm, and there is no cheap feeling to the chin strap there. Adjust the size can also be fine, it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6960834.
Used when loading and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 13:43:12
The thing which I used so far was using something with no return of rain drop prevention, so I am saved because my neck around was so chapped.
This review is about item#7274102.
High place workers and others Construction Vehicle machinery in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 17:59:00
Good shape also good colors are also noticeable Just going to the technical skill classes, the blue helmets were lame for ladies and a little embarrassed
This review is about item#7274102.
In an emergency
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 14:39:48
It is light and easy to adjust the size, so it is recommended for women as well.
This review is about item#6960834.
Port construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 12:14:49
I think Cospa is good. It is good not to sink because there is foamed polystyrene in the internal buffer.
This review is about item#6960834.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 09:06:21
I was worried because it was cheap, but I am solid. Because there is a high place work, it is essential for a crash disaster, but this price is saved considering replacing the helmet in 3 years. If you buy a high price it will be a waste even if you get a shock, so it can be tough for you not to change it.
This review is about item#7274111.
When pruning trees, use it for mountain work.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:51:12
Not used (looks good). I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#06960834.
When loading / unloading baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:58:05
It's cheaper than buying at the store! I am buying it every time. I think that it is very good because the cushioning material is inside. There is no complaint at the moment
This review is about item#6960834.
Preparing for job requests that must protect the head
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:15:30
The feeling that I was covered is surprisingly good ♪ Of course, adjustment is necessary according to my head. However, the one-touch joint of the chin strap is rough and cheesy as unbearable. Even when releasing the joint, it is difficult to handle because it is difficult to handle because of its small size. Even if you increase the price slightly, it seems to be better to change the joint to a more solid one.
This review is about item#7274127.
Used when going to the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:58:04
Used when you go to the factory of the delivery destination. Because I do not use it everyday, I was looking for light things. Lightweight and inexpensive so little anxious about strength?
This review is about item#6960834.
Fishing boat work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:46:37
The appearance and the price were also nice. I thought that I should have included a name.
This review is about item#6960834.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 08:55:12
It was cheap, so I did not expect so much but it was a fine quality in the usual way.
This review is about item#07274111.
Disaster prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:26:10
I bought it for disaster prevention. I tried out a little from the bag, but it is light and it feels good.I purchase the headlight separately and wrap it around and put it in the entrance.
This review is about item#6960834.
Mowing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 15:28:40
I tried various items, but I purchased this shape well. I have not used it yet, but it may be a bit difficult in terms of measures against heat.
This review is about item#6960834.
For disaster training
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:37:44
I bought it for 2 to 3 times a year, but it looks good, the structure is solid and I think that this is a thing that can be sufficiently protected even at normal on-site work.
This review is about item#7274102.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Hat, Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
Helmet,
Light Duty Hat No.82
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Ink Hat Aa-B
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Helmet FnII-1F
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Helmet (American type)
Helmet No.300