Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No Fuse Breaker Nf-Fa Series, For Control Consoles

No Fuse Breaker Nf-Fa Series, For Control Consoles
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 9 customer reviews ]
Electric construction for agricultural use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 22:36:31
Thanks to the reviews of other people, we have successfully bought a terminal cover (order code: 06880772 product number: TCS - 05FA 3) together. However, although I wanted to use more strands, I forgot to buy a crimp terminal (R2-5). It was smaller than NFB which I used before, it was saved because it was easy to install.
This review is about item#6879817.
For in-house facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 11:17:54
We purchase from time to time including this series RCCB type. It is relatively small and it fits well in small plac boxes I am useful. I think that it is better if the terminal cover is sold separately but it is bundled. (I forget the arrangement.)
This review is about item#6879817.
Used for corrugated cardboard cutter power breaker
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 22:08:42
The operation of the lever lightly sounds comfortable to the opening and closing sound. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#6879774.
Protection of equipment inside control panel, power supply branch
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 17:10:23
I have used it from before. It is satisfactory because DIN rail mounting is possible and the number of machining steps of the tool mounting plate can be reduced.
This review is about item#06879801.
Solar power
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:19:47
I like the small size, affordable, I like it, just arranged (shipping) 5 days I waited for a moment.
This review is about item#32641524.
We will incorporate it into the control board which we manufacture and ship
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 13:16:15
It is more convenient because it requires less space for incorporating it into the control panel because the dimensions are smaller than general breakers. (Request) It is inconvenient that the terminal cover is sold separately, recently from the safety aspect I would like the terminal cover to be attached with accessories if it can be a necessary item
This review is about item#06879765.
Control panel wiring operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 15:42:29
It is one of commonly used parts now and I use it without any problem
This review is about item#06879765.
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 17:21:33
I was satisfied.
This review is about item#06879765.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No Fuse Breaker
Earth Leakage Circuit Breaker NV-C Series
No-Fuse Breaker Nf-Cs Series, Economic Goods
Earth Leakage Circuit Breakers
No Fuse Breaker NF-KC Series
Breaker for Distribution Boards