Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Clip

Clip
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Test meter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 02:10:10
There is no problem at all when using with trust manufacturer.
This review is about item#06953432.
For electronic work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 03:35:03
I think that this size is easy to use. The engagement is not so bad, but I think that the ease of grabbing is about this size.
This review is about item#06953432.
Test lead
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:16:42
I make test leads and purchase parts. It will be neither possible nor impossible, it will be something like this. It seems that the explanation is not listed, It was a type that stopped for a moment. I thought that it was normal, and since there are tools, there is no problem, There are several ways to connect with wires, so it is a bit uneasy to purchase it as it can not be confirmed. Even if it says "crooked" in person, there are also some sizes.
This review is about item#6953317.
Television antenna
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:03:29
We are moving 1Seg TV to people. Because the sensitivity is a bit low, branch use is required due to the TV on the side
This review is about item#6953371.
Cable production of tester
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:33:05
It is good to be able to choose various colors. There is also a nearby home center, but it is saved because I do not put all the colors I want.
This review is about item#6953466.
As an original tester production part
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 21:51:16
It is wonderful that the price is cheap, but the cover was hard and could not be easily covered.
This review is about item#6953317.
Wiring test
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 02:36:41
Since the waste harness and the fuse box of the car and the motorcycle were left, I attached a harness and a fuse to match the color of the clip (feeling that it might be better to buy it).
This review is about item#06953344.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 13:02:01
Selling only the cover is saved. I was looking for it because it melted
This review is about item#06953441.
It is used for experiments of electronic circuits and measurement of voltage etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 11:33:00
Vinyl has a slightly hard tree, the return after opening the clip is sweet
This review is about item#06953317.
Policy of continuity testing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 21:28:47
It is suitable.
This review is about item#06953457.
Temporary connection of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 23:06:05
I wanted crocodile clip, so I bought it this time was a little big.
This review is about item#06953371.
Voltage, current measurement
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 06:14:05
I want a product with more open mouth
This review is about item#06953432.
Used for electrical continuity test of electrical parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 16:52:31
Parts of the clip are lightly opened, easy to use, places where there are many quantities to be squeezed, etc. are advanced.
This review is about item#06953317.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alligator Clip
Banana Tip
Test Leads
Clip
Terminal Banana Connector
Alligator Clip
IC Clip
Electrical Clip
Clip
Ground Cord VSF Single Core Vinyl Cord
Clip
Tip Jack
Alligator Clip, With Cover
Battery Clip
Alligator Clip
Soldering iron with cap
Pharyngeal wicker (Mr. Hartmann)
Battery Clip