Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Earmuff, Extreme Noise Work Type

Earmuff, Extreme Noise Work Type
Sales Price: 57.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Sound insulation from exhaust fan noise in the painting booth
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 10:53:59
It is standard as a type covering the entire ears. Depending on the user, if it is worn for a long time, the spring pressure is too strong. As usage situations, there are many high-frequency fan noises, so it may not be necessary for "extreme noise work type". Maybe it was over spec. Conversely, the sound insulation is good accordingly.
This review is about item#8216756.
When using air hammer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:57:02
Soundproof performance was good and the fitting feeling was soft and easy to put on.
This review is about item#8216756.
When logging sawn timber work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 23:51:56
There is an extraordinary muffling effect than the ear muff I used before. The tightening direction is also moderate, and headache does not occur even with long-term use.
This review is about item#8216756.
Tractor work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 22:05:54
Compared to the headphone type I used before, my ears should not hurt. Good sound insulation.
This review is about item#8235455.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 12:13:00
I can adjust the length, it fits perfectly. I could work comfortably even in noisy noisy ears.
This review is about item#8216756.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 16:25:17
You can not hear the conversation of other people and you can focus on the design work. Incorporating Bluetooth headphones and listening to Raiko.
This review is about item#08216756.
Used when operating a large tractor for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 18:06:23
I do not feel pressured and I think that it is very good as I can talk with you wearing
This review is about item#8235455.
When using power tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 18:54:44
It is surprisingly sound insulation compared with what I used before.
This review is about item#08216756.
shooting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 12:21:43
It is high sound insulation
Log timber saw
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 20:40:04
I'm stressed because noisy noises do.
This review is about item#08216756.
Site work
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 21:09:57
In the photo, I thought that I could use it because I was using a helmet and I could hit the helmet and not use it.
This review is about item#08235455.
Ear protection when using power tools
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 09:48:35
Soundproofing is very satisfying. I feel that the stay portion is a bit small. I am using the stay set slightly later than the head top.
This review is about item#08216756.
Quarrying plant operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 22:00:32
I am working on a very noisy scene. Since I started using this earmuff, my ears no longer exist and I am saved. I can do normal conversation. It's really nice.
This review is about item#08235455.
The vibrating screen machine is in operation and so forth etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 14:48:06
Only a few dB insulation is only higher than the person who used it conventionally, but I purchased it thought how it was, but that number dB works! I am very satisfied. However, since the power to pinch from the left and right is quite strong, there may be some people who feel pain with long-time use. It seems almost perfect if this can be adjusted.
This review is about item#08216756.
Renovation outside the home and gardening work
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 15:38:28
There was an Air Self Defense Force near my house, and the explosion of flight training during the day was quite large (sometimes it exceeded 100 db), so I worked outside the house (rehoming of the house and garden messing) and saved pretty much the tres . At such time I knew this product, it was data with high attenuation effect, and I bought it because the manufacturer was relieved with 3M. The flight noise of the airplane when attached was reduced considerably. Although it was good only by this, I could also wear earphones without any discomfort, so it was a fun work while listening to radio broadcasts. One discontent is that when you use for a long time, the part to which the earmuff hits hurts, but this is due to the fact that the spring is strong in order to get close contact with the earmuffs in terms of performance, but it may be inevitable I do not.
This review is about item#08235455.
Golf course Lawn-cutter machine On board
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 20:47:42
Although it was earplug until now, since it has no effect on discomfort and noise, I bought it intentionally. As soon as I installed it another world. If you do this earphone of the smartphone and do this earmuff, the radio and the music will sound as clear as the noise is not worrisome. Now it's fun to work. I wonder if I can begin with the speed of English conversation. (# ^. ^ #)
This review is about item#08216756.
Tractor work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 15:04:57
Until now when working with a tractor I was working with stuffed tissue paper in my ear but after work I found that my ear was still ginging and I searched for something good, this product was found, noise Although it is surely reduced, since the headband does not stretch, it requires a hang, headphones etc. will stretch even for items of 100 yen shop, so I do not think there is no thing 3 m in the world can not do.
This review is about item#08216756.
When using electric tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-02 14:15:41
Excellent sound insulation, I felt like a toy used previously.
This review is about item#08216756.
Measures against grinders, countermeasures against office noise
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-18 17:24:48
Unlike the home center's 700 yen, there is quite a soundproofing function. Thanks to that, it sounds loud as the neckband and collar rubs off. If you do not wear a helmet it seems that a type with a normal band above is better.
This review is about item#08235455.
Noise prevention from neighborhood
5
From Japan
On 2010-03-29 18:03:48
It is natural to get quiet but it is good that there is less oppression feeling to sleep while wearing it.
This review is about item#08216756.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Muffs
Ear Muffs H7B
Foldable Earmuff
Ear Muffs H9A
Lightning L3
Ear Muffs All-Plastic
Uvex X Earmuffs
3M Earmuffs H6F/V
Earmuffs uvex 3
Folding Ear Muffs
Soundproof earmuffs