Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of LED magnetic flexible light

LED magnetic flexible light
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.49
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 18
3 star 11
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Equipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:32:22
It is compact, has a lot of light, and is saved. The magnet was also powerful.
This review is about item#7063131.
During maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:29:14
Magnets can be strong, but it is hard to use because it is difficult to calm down where you bent the arm when using it. The making was broken with cheep several times, the switch broke and it did not turn on, it was fixed and it was fixed and eventually it was discarded. It might be better to use 100 LED lights.
This review is about item#7063131.
Used when indoor lighting is not enough.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:48:17
Both price and usability are satisfactory, but in other words there were things that required drivers for battery replacement and things that did not turn on for one year.
This review is about item#7063131.
Used for machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 23:26:23
Although it is compact and lightweight, the light is darker at the beginning, there is a flexible difference in the line, but it is sweet to fix the light.
This review is about item#7063131.
Confirmation of scribe mark of slide circular saw
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:54:04
The operability of the switch that fits the review is tolerable. I want a battery other than a button battery
This review is about item#7063131.
Used for lighting adjustment of table saw blade height
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 08:44:19
Although the magnet is small, it is strong and very convenient. However, as many people wrote, the switch is too small tough ... not to worry about the design, so only knobs on the switch should be bigger.
This review is about item#07063131.
Internal work such as small refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:52:10
The effectiveness of the magnet is also good, and brightness is enough as it only has to light a point. Flexi is also satisfying freely.
This review is about item#7063131.
Used when the hand is dark in machine maintenance and product processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 00:01:52
It can be used in a narrow and dark place because it is small, and the brightness is just right
This review is about item#7063131.
Purchase expected for hand lighting of lathe · drilling machine · cutting machine
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:16:49
Lower light intensity! This is all. It is inconvenient to worry. Batteries are also short. It is necessary improvement. Is it price suitable?
This review is about item#7063131.
Light
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:16:55
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#7063131.
Shine the tip of the machine's cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:03:16
<Good point> It is cheap. It is light and has adsorptive power, and it is useful for spot lighting of the cutting edge of a machine tool such as a drilling machine, a polishing machine, crossing and the like. It is easy to install and remove, and it can be flexed flexibly so it is easy to get aimed at. <Bad point / Improvement point> Since the switch is small and hard, it is difficult to operate even with bare hands. I want you to be able to operate the switch even with thin skin gloves. Batteries also might be button batteries to lighten the head, but I think that at least AAA can be used.
This review is about item#7063131.
For detailed work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:06:21
It is useful for detailed work. Although the magnet is relatively strong, the switch is somewhat difficult to use.
This review is about item#07063131.
Maintenance check
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 18:18:03
Although the brightness is good, the on / off switch was too fine and it was painful to do.
This review is about item#7063131.
To drilling machine drilling.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 16:52:01
Magnet is stronger than I thought, even vibration of the drilling machine can not come off. I wanted to focus drill intensively, so this is very good. I will purchase another one for the spot light of the band saw. To put it difficult, it is difficult to switch on!
This review is about item#7063131.
Shine in the box
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 15:42:39
The battery gets split quickly and it gets dark. I wish I could have a few more batteries.
Drill center confirmation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 22:14:00
It is convenient for brightening the cutting edge of the drill and aligning the center. It is better to be able to install without taking up space
This review is about item#7063131.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 22:46:42
It broke soon. No good. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#7063131.
Drilling of the drilling board For checking the position of your own work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 14:49:36
Only points that I want to light up can be confirmed and convenient. However, it is inconvenient because the switch is small. I also want batteries to be AA or enelope-ready.
Checking the size at the time of setting work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 15:49:15
It is small and does not get in the way I wonder if there is a little more light intensity
This review is about item#07063131.
Confirmation of rust in the tank
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 20:38:04
You may brighter. However, the head is a little big and it is better to be a bit thinner to remove the inside of the tank, but that is a bit expensive.
This review is about item#07063131.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 LED Flexible Clip Light
LED Clip Light With Magnet
Led Clip Light
LED Light
LED Magnet Stand Light
Flexible Light
Led Clip Light
Flexible 12LED Light
LED Electricity Stand
Magnetic Desk Lamp
LED Light Stand