Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 5 Pc Punch&Chisel Set

5 Pc Punch&Chisel Set
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Drilling of steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:21:02
I only use the center punch, but it does not matter if you hit 120 times
This review is about item#7015373.
Engraving work
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:26:55
Kimura thought that various shapes are likely to be likely, but it seems a little weak and it will be lost if Tetsu SS 400
This review is about item#7015373.
To remove the stud bolt of the motorcycle wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:30:29
I bought a set of this ponchigane and also a stud bolt removal, and for the time being, I got three planned items. Even with a double nut it will not go away. This may not be the cause, but the screws on the wheel may be awkward. About the work, I was able to drive with quite a pinpoint. I felt that workability was good
This review is about item#7015373.
Unscrew threaded farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 17:56:17
There are no special cases, but I am convinced if this quality at this price.
This review is about item#7015373.
Repair work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 20:37:17
In hard work, I do not use it, but at this price, if you have it at hand, you can use it for a while.
This review is about item#07015373.
Mechanical disassembly assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 16:57:34
Since it is a set, you can save time and effort
This review is about item#07015373.
Used for sheet metal work
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 22:20:03
Since it is not used at all times, this product is enough with consideration of durability from the use frequency. Anyway, there are various kinds, but it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#07015373.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 16:07:04
I am saved because various kinds are in a set
This review is about item#07015373.
Removing the center pin
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 21:45:44
Good cost performance
This review is about item#07015373.
I will cut a small corner of stone or concrete.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 16:40:03
There is absolutely no problem for minutes to use with DIY.
This review is about item#07015373.
Scribing / drilling / others
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 09:50:51
For occasional use it is reasonable price, for business use for DIY?
This review is about item#07015373.
Repair & Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 14:04:34
There are surprisingly many scenes that you can sustain for fine tools and work that you always want to keep familiar with.
This review is about item#07015373.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 10:45:24
This is enough as the usage frequency is low. Even if it is cheap, it is convenient to handle with a holder.
This review is about item#07015373.
Maintenance of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 01:30:05
I am doing the maintenance of the machine, I do not know what is in various circumstances, Momotaro san has made various things. Unlike professional tools, I think that you do not have to be special long lasting, I think that you want to go ahead and arrange them in various ways. ** It has lasted quite a long time **
This review is about item#07015373.
It is used for punching out pins and dancing.
3
From Japan
On 2007-12-11 14:06:40
I sometimes lose or break, so I'm happy to sell roses.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Chisel
Chisel Set
Crosscut Chisel
Chisel, punch set
Chisel-punch set
Chisel and punch punch set
Punch Chisel Set
Chisel set
No punch chisel set pack
Flat Chisel
Flat Chisel