Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pin Punch Set

Pin Punch Set
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 15
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Pin out of the flare tool handle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 18:51:59
Cospa is good. I was able to remove the pin cleanly without slipping at the head of the pin. If you dare write hope, I do not use it frequently, so I want a casual case for storage. Currently the cardboard of the product is kept as it is.
This review is about item#7015382.
Repairing the load wheel of the hand pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 09:37:14
I used it to replace the load wheel of the hand pallet. I did not have an outer box, but the contents were necessary enough. I used the largest size of 2 mm for exchange!
This review is about item#7015382.
Air Impact Wrench Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 16:10:32
Until the goods arrived, I was worried about durability and usability, but there was no problem in use and texture as well ○
This review is about item#7015382.
Overalls for electric machine tools
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 14:35:19
A flat punch where there is not even a home center. It may be easy to use, but if you do not have hardness, the tip will collapse.
This review is about item#7015382.
During snow removal machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 19:26:46
I think that workability is good with moderate length even during pin unplugging work
This review is about item#7015382.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 18:55:57
The price was attractive and I bought it. I am satisfied with great success in car maintenance.
This review is about item#7015382.
Removing the Roll Pin
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 16:38:04
I bought it because it was cheaper than purchasing at a home center.
This review is about item#7015382.
Pull out of the equipment pin
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:38:15
I thought that it was a little soft and easy to bend, but it was possible to use it without problem for the sampling of the pin this time.
This review is about item#7015382.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:31:24
Commercially available items and usability are unchanged. Durability is not judged.
This review is about item#07015382.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:37:56
I can use it for the price. It is even better if there is a non-slip on the handle part.
This review is about item#7015382.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:35:28
It's cheap, easy to use and strong, so this time it's my second order.
This review is about item#7015382.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 07:58:14
Since I often deform the tip when using it, I can not use high things so I purchase this product.
This review is about item#07015382.
Decomposition of knock pin
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:44:49
I used a screwdriver etc, but since I used it, I can adjust the force moderately and it is easy to use and smooth.
This review is about item#7015382.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 07:01:10
I am extremely satisfied because it is cheap to take out the size of the target immediately with the case
This review is about item#07015382.
I am using it for maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:42:54
I still want a large size set.
This review is about item#7015382.
Car maintenance, guitar peg bush change
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 11:17:30
2-6 mm is as shown but only 8 mm actually measured was 7.5 mm.
This review is about item#7015382.
Pin out
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 21:05:31
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store and it is saved because there is no time to go buy.
This review is about item#7015382.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 12:58:54
I bought it to disassemble the front fork of the Honda monkey. It was easy to use and there was no problem.
This review is about item#7015382.
Extract the roll pin
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 15:12:10
It's OK if you are cheap. I think that it is better to have a size stamp though it is also in the review of the other person.
This review is about item#7015382.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 06:17:10
The pin which did not come off at all was easily escaped. It was convenient at reasonable price.
This review is about item#07015382.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Punch Set
Pin Punch
Pin Punch Set 8Pcs
Pin Punch Set, 8pcs
Pin Punch
Pin Punch
Parallel Pin Punch Set, Hex Shank Type
Punch set, Hexagonal Shaft, Taper Pin
Pin Punch
1.5mm Drive Pin Punch
Drive ping-pong Chi set
Ping-pong Ji set
Pin Punch
Ping-pong Chi set
Knock Pin Punch Set
Pin Punch Set
Pin Punch