Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mop Set With Handle Yd1054

Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.31
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Office use
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 17:27:28
It is good because the quality of mop is good for the price and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#7060925.
I used it for the floor coating of wax brush.
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 14:36:12
I could use it without any problem. Because the tip mop is slightly thick, it smokes plenty plenty. It is a specification that comes loose for a while as it is a link type.
This review is about item#7060925.
Floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 20:19:03
It is light and easy to use. Scratches on the balls that made it hard to pinch the mop
This review is about item#7060925.
Owned apartment vacancy at the time of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 15:02:41
I could not install the mop smoothly when I was using it.
This review is about item#7060925.
Floor wax
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 18:58:49
It is strong and compact. This price is quite comfortable item at this price
This review is about item#7060925.
Floor water wipe
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:42:33
Since the connection part is weak and easily breakable, I want the structure to be strong even if it is applied.
This review is about item#7060925.
I used it when waxing on a wooden floor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:21:58
The price is cheap, light and easy to use. Even with waxing, it is also recommended in splashing water spray.
This review is about item#7060925.
Cleaning the floor
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 09:24:27
Because the handle is divided into three, it is convenient to throw away when disposing. The thread mop included is a nylon pouch, so it is difficult for dirt on the floor to become entangled with threads. Therefore, the substitute thread is using other manufacturer's things.
This review is about item#7060925.
Cleaning the entrance tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:16:50
It is saved when it is a set sale and a replacement part of the mop part.
This review is about item#07060925.
Mop operation in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 23:21:25
The wands of the three split are weak and loose instantly.
This review is about item#07060925.
Used to clean the temporary stage flooring dance mat
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 14:32:10
Although it can not be said that it is satisfactory in terms of strength, I think that it is very well done from the price point of view
This review is about item#07060925.
For floor cleaning in the office
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:50:46
When force is applied to the connecting part, it will bend a little. It is hard to transmit force to the floor. Whether it can be used for a long time, I will look at the situation with the future use. However, I think that we will consider different things next time. . . .
This review is about item#07060925.
Wiping living room
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 09:21:03
It is appreciated because it can be disassembled and stored compactly while not in use.
This review is about item#07060925.
Workplace floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:00:16
Even if you tighten the joint tightly a little sticky. Although it can not be said that there is no problem in terms of use, lifting the mop that sucked in water, it has a lot of flexibility, so it is a bit hard to use.
This review is about item#07060925.
Factory floor cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:09:50
I think that there is a hit, but it was a big loser. The connecting part was a glass. Even if you tighten or tighten it, I think the same as a defective item. If you look closely, the pipes and the resin part of the connection are both Tagara. It seems that the screws of the resin part can be fastened tightly. In order to unite the pipe and the resin part, it is united by pressing with a few punches, but this part moves. It is sweet. Is not Masui 's continuing to sell as a product? If I wanted to return it, it would take a shipping fee. It is weeping. Do not join the pipes, use only the bottom tier (it is impossible crowd?) It is a schedule. It is caution for purchase.
This review is about item#07060925.
Mop of the restaurant
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 19:22:25
Although the part of the previous mop is super good with Fusafusa, although the part of the handle is not jointly crowded but it is bent and it seems that it will break easily, it is good that the dissatisfactory price is cheap but it is uneasy to have
This review is about item#07060925.
Used for floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 11:09:17
I bought it because it was affordable. It is a difficult point to hold down the power because it is likely to break thinly.
This review is about item#07060925.
Tourist bus Cleaning in the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 08:33:32
Very cheap, the yarn of the mop is big, it's very easy to use.
This review is about item#07060925.
Cleaning in the garage
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 09:41:42
The pattern is divided into three, but since it is made of delicate plastic, when using the power to use it seems to break.
This review is about item#07060925.
Cleaning wet laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 13:21:50
When I arrived in a small jaco, I thought it was not a mop, but when I assembled it I made a wonderful mop and I admired it. I am satisfied because I absorb strong water well.
This review is about item#07060925.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Handle
Replacement Mop
FX Mop
JP snap mop # 8
FX Mop Yarn T-40
Mop Head Refill
FX Mop Yarn
Mop Substitution Thread
Mop Wringer
Mop
Water mop