Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Mop Set With Handle Yd1054

Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.21
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Owned apartment vacancy at the time of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 15:02:41
I could not install the mop smoothly when I was using it.
This review is about item#7060925.
Floor wax
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 18:58:49
It is strong and compact. This price is quite comfortable item at this price
This review is about item#7060925.
Floor water wipe
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:42:33
Since the connection part is weak and easily breakable, I want the structure to be strong even if it is applied.
This review is about item#7060925.
I used it when waxing on a wooden floor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:21:58
The price is cheap, light and easy to use. Even with waxing, it is also recommended in splashing water spray.
This review is about item#7060925.
Cleaning the floor
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 09:24:27
Because the handle is divided into three, it is convenient to throw away when disposing. The thread mop included is a nylon pouch, so it is difficult for dirt on the floor to become entangled with threads. Therefore, the substitute thread is using other manufacturer's things.
This review is about item#7060925.
Cleaning the entrance tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:16:50
It is saved when it is a set sale and a replacement part of the mop part.
This review is about item#07060925.
Mop operation in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 23:21:25
The wands of the three split are weak and loose instantly.
This review is about item#07060925.
Used to clean the temporary stage flooring dance mat
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 14:32:10
Although it can not be said that it is satisfactory in terms of strength, I think that it is very well done from the price point of view
This review is about item#07060925.
For floor cleaning in the office
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:50:46
When force is applied to the connecting part, it will bend a little. It is hard to transmit force to the floor. Whether it can be used for a long time, I will look at the situation with the future use. However, I think that we will consider different things next time. . . .
This review is about item#07060925.
Wiping living room
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 09:21:03
It is appreciated because it can be disassembled and stored compactly while not in use.
This review is about item#07060925.
Workplace floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:00:16
Even if you tighten the joint tightly a little sticky. Although it can not be said that there is no problem in terms of use, lifting the mop that sucked in water, it has a lot of flexibility, so it is a bit hard to use.
This review is about item#07060925.
Factory floor cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:09:50
I think that there is a hit, but it was a big loser. The connecting part was a glass. Even if you tighten or tighten it, I think the same as a defective item. If you look closely, the pipes and the resin part of the connection are both Tagara. It seems that the screws of the resin part can be fastened tightly. In order to unite the pipe and the resin part, it is united by pressing with a few punches, but this part moves. It is sweet. Is not Masui 's continuing to sell as a product? If I wanted to return it, it would take a shipping fee. It is weeping. Do not join the pipes, use only the bottom tier (it is impossible crowd?) It is a schedule. It is caution for purchase.
This review is about item#07060925.
Mop of the restaurant
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 19:22:25
Although the part of the previous mop is super good with Fusafusa, although the part of the handle is not jointly crowded but it is bent and it seems that it will break easily, it is good that the dissatisfactory price is cheap but it is uneasy to have
This review is about item#07060925.
Used for floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 11:09:17
I bought it because it was affordable. It is a difficult point to hold down the power because it is likely to break thinly.
This review is about item#07060925.
Tourist bus Cleaning in the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 08:33:32
Very cheap, the yarn of the mop is big, it's very easy to use.
This review is about item#07060925.
Cleaning in the garage
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 09:41:42
The pattern is divided into three, but since it is made of delicate plastic, when using the power to use it seems to break.
This review is about item#07060925.
Cleaning wet laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 13:21:50
When I arrived in a small jaco, I thought it was not a mop, but when I assembled it I made a wonderful mop and I admired it. I am satisfied because I absorb strong water well.
This review is about item#07060925.
Industrial floor cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-09 08:43:42
Although I did not originally expect from the product review and price side, it is a comment after all. I broke when applying force to press the mop on the floor due to the poor joint of the three parting. I think that there is no problem if it only uses like dragging a mop, but I want to hold down the dirty part and polish it. Also, thin fibers of mop came out and attached to the floor so much that it was necessary to remove it with other mops. I bought two, one broke quickly, I used the other one after all for about an hour, but then I am sleeping in the warehouse. It may be useless because the price is price, but I do not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#07060925.
Water wipe on factory floor
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 15:37:04
Since metal fittings stick to rust, rust cleaned places, it became inoperable.
This review is about item#07060925.
Electric room floor cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-09 11:32:14
I thought it was very easy to use. The mop itself has a volume and it feels good. It is thought that packaging is easy to assemble, but after considering looseness etc. for many years of use, screw threads are screwed in joints to prevent loosening and so on. Once you have organized it, it is rare to shake it. Although I am using quite a lot, it is not loose at the moment.
This review is about item#07060925.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Wringer
Mop Handle
Replacement Mop
FX Mop
JP snap mop # 8
Mop Head Refill
FX Mop Yarn
FX Mop Yarn T-40
Mop Substitution Thread
Mop
Water mop