Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Tool Holder

Magnetic Tool Holder
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Used for the magnet wall of the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 22:51:55
It is powerful enough, and it always attaches everything you use.
This review is about item#7015416.
To organize garage tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 11:35:45
This is strong magnetic force and it is suitable for organizing drivers, pliers, etc. The magnetic force on the back side is also strong and it is quite good to remove it from the iron part. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#7015416.
Car repair, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 10:39:49
The magnetic force is quite intense and even a 1/2 spinner is batting! And the adsorption price is also reasonable and I think that it is a dish of buying
This review is about item#7015416.
Posting documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:21:03
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#7015416.
I attached it to the tool wagon
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:18:16
It sticks with a strong magnet, so it stably sticks to the nipper, wrench, cutter, cutter scissors and so on. Larger tools such as bar are fixed with 2 hangers. Because it is strong, it is better to work carefully when installing.
This review is about item#7015416.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 10:49:39
It is very easy to use if you store two long drivers etc arranged side by side.
This review is about item#7015416.
Organization of household tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 23:26:45
Magnetic force is also satisfactory enough. A little longer, it is awesome.
This review is about item#07015416.
Install the tool as easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:02:39
I saw the website of Monotaro and purchased it when it seemed interesting. I have not expected much, but the power of the magnet is strong, even a little heavy things are well attached, you will not have to look for a tool you usually use often. I like it. I will buy another one.
This review is about item#07015416.
Organizing tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 16:01:33
It was cheap and the quality was also good. Magnetic force is also strong.
This review is about item#07015416.
Pasting tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 11:16:02
It is more magnetic than the imagination. If two are used, the heavy tools will also be securely fixed. Who worried about magnetic force please try it once by all means?
This review is about item#07015416.
To the tool box!
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 23:42:22
The magnet is strong and the tool does not fall even if it vibrates!
This review is about item#07015416.
When using instruments instantaneously
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 00:44:51
The adsorption power of the magnet is strong. Since it is used in places that use fire, it would have been better if both ends were made of metal.
This review is about item#07015416.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 14:03:14
I use it with two specifications which is easy to use with sufficient magnetic force.
This review is about item#07015416.
Each workbench
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 13:35:47
Spanner etc, can be individually fixed and held, so the next job is easy to do. Since it is a double-sided magnet, you do not need to choose a location. It can fix even with a large spanner.
This review is about item#07015416.
Organizing the box wrench
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 17:45:37
Magnet's power was more powerful than I expected. I think that it can be used even if lying next.
This review is about item#07015416.
Used for organizing tools inside the car
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 00:20:12
NV 200 Renovated the carnival of the bannet. Before using this magnet, we had a tool hanging type, but after use it will not stick around and magnetic force will not fall even strongly even at a railroad crossing. For heavy items, we used two bars side-by-side. It's the number one practical than design.
This review is about item#07015416.
Organize tweezers etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 12:10:20
Function and price are satisfactory, but looks are pretty bad. I'd like you to stop stopping the magnet hangers as it is dangerous, and how to stick the surface seal too hard.
This review is about item#07015416.
Used to set up a banner.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 12:25:46
As I thought. It was perfect.
This review is about item#07015416.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 08:44:12
It is convenient because it can store heavy tools and deformation tools.
This review is about item#07015416.
I hook the net on the side of the car at work and stop it. Even if the main body directly hooked on the net, iron tools are stopped, so the usage has expanded.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-30 23:58:52
It was more fun than I thought. Depending on various installation methods and ingenuity, I think that the inside of the car can be arranged.
This review is about item#07015416.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Bar Powerful
Magnet Socket Holder
Magnetic Tool Holder
Magnet Parts Tray
Magnet Multi Tool Tray
Magnet Hanger, Single-Sided
Magnetic Tool Holder
Bar magnet
Magnet Driver Holder
Magnet Hanger
Magnetic Tool Holder
Magnetic Tool Holder