Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Metal Cutting Shears

Metal Cutting Shears
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Muffler bulkhead creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 19:26:50
It is obviously firmer than the same price range products handled by AP. I used it in the same work, but the AP made by the caulked part of the link Lucky go out. Iron plates started to escape.
This review is about item#6618237.
Grinding of resin when removing trash
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 01:12:19
With the disposal at the end of the fiscal year, it is a big success in reducing the discarded resin and throwing it away. It looks like a kind of Gasa tool made in China, but in fact it is made in Taiwan and it cuts very well. Because it is inexpensive, it can be used without worrying about blade spilling etc. I want another extra point.
This review is about item#07015364.
Cutting of light roof material
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:57:31
It is cheap and easy to cut. I am happy that we can finish the cutting edge.
This review is about item#6618237.
multipurpose
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:13:48
It's easy to use whatever you want. It is convenient because other scissors will not get worse if there is one such scissors in proper use.
This review is about item#7015364.
Cut of aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:35:57
Making is strong, easy to grasp the handle part. If there is a part number with a longer cut length, you can choose it.
This review is about item#6618237.
Stainless steel 0.5 mm cut
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 21:30:21
I cut the stainless steel several times with gold-cut scissors purchased from the home center, but I found this because I was in trouble because it was badly sharp and could not be used immediately. As well as others' reviews, it is well-expired and the cost is also cheap GOOD.
This review is about item#6618237.
Work of cutting steel plates
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 13:54:13
The handle is solid, both size and shape are very easy to grasp, I feel easy to use.
This review is about item#7015364.
Stainless steel 0.5 mm thick cut
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 07:37:16
Sharpness, stickiness is good, it is a good sharpness Thinness as thin as 3 mm can also be cut Speaking of the difficulty, it is to become a section of "jagged" in the section. Scraping finish is required
This review is about item#06618237.
Stainless steel plate cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:58:39
Cutting of 0.5 stainless steel plate I can cut well. Gitza blades are good
This review is about item#6618237.
Used for steel plate processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 00:46:35
It is easy to grasp and has a good cut. Moreover, the cut surface is beautiful without burr.
This review is about item#07015364.
stainless
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:00:37
Used for cutting stainless steel plates. I used various scissors so far, but I was not able to cut it right away, but this is crispy. Recommended.
This review is about item#7015364.
Cutting of flat plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 22:00:17
Although I have not used it yet in earnest, it was a good buying thing because the tin ran out like interesting.
This review is about item#7015364.
Machine maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:46:26
Though it is not enough ability to blow up a thick metal plate. Because it can be used normally. I think COSPA is a good and bad product.
This review is about item#7015364.
Processing of tin plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 09:32:23
I cut off a single can as a patch board when closing a rust hole etc. of a muffler, but it was not able to cut well with the gold-cutting scissors up to now. This scissors has become a Giza blade and there is little clearance of the blade, so it can be cut into large or small feeling well. It seems to be useful because it can cut with light force.
This review is about item#6618237.
Disconnection of cd
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 17:22:30
I used a lot of bad CDs, so I tried using them. I am saved because spaspa expires. I would like to cut metal as well.
This review is about item#7015364.
Make a jet stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 13:24:29
Used when cutting a pail can. I cut the vertical and horizontal circle and the scissors and cut it, but when opening the grip to the full open it is hard for the adult hand to grasp the scissors and I can not cut using the whole blade of scissors and I need time. I can cut well, but I need improvement.
This review is about item#6618237.
Used for cutting copper wire etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:23:12
It is used for cutting 1 mm thick copper wire, stainless steel wire, iron wire. Because there are jagged teeth, it is handy because it is hard to slip and easy to cut. After that, it is a problem of durability, but if it will last as long as it is, I will buy it all at once.
This review is about item#7015364.
Gold cutting platter
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:33:22
With less force, it breaks well. It is done well. The bulge of the grip is a magical place and it is difficult to slip off. It is done well.
This review is about item#7015364.
Cutting of a slender steel wire mesh, pruning trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 09:56:05
Although it was made in Taiwan, I was relieved, but I can not stop thinking better than expected. I am fully satisfied.
This review is about item#7015364.
Cutting of shark shell
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:42:33
Very easy to use as it is easy to grasp sharpness
This review is about item#6618237.