Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of CNR Rubber Sheet

CNR Rubber Sheet
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 13
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Homebuck rubber packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 00:41:37
I'm pretty sorry that rubber sheets are not sold at home centers.
This review is about item#09503821.
Homebuck rubber packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 00:38:56
Because rubber packing was not found on ready-made goods, it was saved by cutting this rubber sheet.
This review is about item#40488917.
Buy 4 cards. It is installed between a storeroom and a pin-crow.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 07:53:33
When a storeroom is newly installed, it is installed between the bottom of the storeroom and the pincolo of 150x150. There is no rattling and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09503837.
Chip scraping with desktop milling machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:52:09
I was anxious because rubber smells occasionally in rubber products It was a smell like an ordinary rubber product. Still wanted to make it even more odorless I immersed it in sodium bicarbonate water for a while. (Corrective action is unknown) In addition I also wiped alcohol. As a result, I felt no smell unless I made the nose considerably close.
This review is about item#7057495.
overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 00:33:21
As the diaphragm of the carburetor was overhauled and overhalled, the diaphragm of the overhauled cab was already ordered from the United States with no supplements in the country and until now one kit has been about 80,000 yen but since the overhaul processing succeeded, Be confident
This review is about item#40488707.
Protection of machine, removal of cutting material.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 23:09:42
Although it is satisfactory, I wonder if there are some variations in size! Amateurs can not cut dimension easily. I am looking forward to how much durability it is from oil and so on.
This review is about item#40489495.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 03:49:36
It is a seat that answers quite well to small adjustments and adjustments.
This review is about item#09503873.
When motorcycle is loaded
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:57:03
It can be used without a bad smell. It seems that the thickness is sufficient and lasts long.
This review is about item#7057504.
Used for product crimping in air leakage test
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:58:08
Although it purchased without understanding the hardness of rubber, it is not very hard or soft, it is a very good product that can be used without breaking even if crimping the product.
This review is about item#07057425.
Used for packing gasoline tank.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 09:56:58
Since the fuel cock part of the old motorcycle does not come out, it cut out in accordance with the shape with a circular cutter, skin punch, cutter, etc. and used it.
This review is about item#9503812.
Maintaining the combine
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:03:54
Is it sensitive to ultraviolet rays? Cracking came out in half a year, if it was not perfect
This review is about item#7057495.
Non-slip truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:52:39
It is strong against oil and can be used comfortably sliding luggage. It is rich in size and easy to use.
This review is about item#7057513.
Create flat belts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:11:48
It is used to create a small diameter flat belt for audio. I bond it to a loop, but I can firmly bond the cuts and the strength is also quite strong. ~ I am very happy ~
This review is about item#10934777.
Part replacement of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 11:25:39
It is expensive to order parts for farm equipment manufacturers It takes days, so we are processing this sheet. It is economically saved because parts are expendables.
This review is about item#9503812.
It used to close the hole of the intake manifold of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 23:41:58
There was no problem concerning use Just about oil resistant weather resistance, I do not know unless it gets a little more time
This review is about item#9503907.
Like light shielding
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:01:50
Paste on panels made with Sunday PET and use them for shading and vibration isolation. Expect light fastness.
This review is about item#40488935.
Industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:48:57
There was a size I wanted and the price was not too expensive.
This review is about item#9503943.
Repair of passenger car seat (hobby)
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:26:14
It was a rubber sheet as we thought, and did not hurt the use. However, when choosing on the site, there was no uniformity in the notation of characteristics, we had to purchase multiple items and compare them. I think that it is kind, if you attach a characteristic data table etc together with goods.
This review is about item#7057434.
For cleaning machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:30:47
Up to now I bought a disconnected item, but because it can be cut with a cutter, it was purchasing only the material. There is no problem (deterioration) in the result used. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#40489671.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 00:12:34
Purchased as gasoline cap replacement rubber. It takes time and effort to cut, but it seems to be more reliable than the original.
This review is about item#09503812.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Rubber Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm
NR Rubber Plate
Natural Rubber Roll
Rubber Sheet
Natural Black Rubber Sheet
Synthetic Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber
Natural Rubber Sheet