Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Rubber Sheet

Silicone Rubber Sheet
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Create paper for paper feeding
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 15:00:34
It is a repeat product and I use it without problems. Thank you
This review is about item#7058116.
Suspension aid of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 20:43:29
On the NR rubber board sold at the home center, I was concerned about oil resistance so purchase this silicone rubber sheet. It is smooth and easy to cut to cut in a ring shape. The rest remainder is used for the quietness by using it for the foot of the external HDD.
This review is about item#7057863.
Slip stop on a smartphone
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 13:28:01
Silicone smart cover slips more than you thought so if you stick it to the back of the slip, do not slip as you stick with your fingers with amazing friction With this you can use it without worrying to drop it even outside
This review is about item#7057906.
Audio equipment Record player bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:26:25
Since I was damaged due to aged deterioration, I was satisfied with my success when I made my own bastard.
This review is about item#7057845.
Repair of cooking utensils
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 14:58:00
Since the packing of the glass lid of the frying pan is severely cracked due to high heat and aged deterioration, it has been replaced with a silicone rubber sheet with high heat resistance. It has good processability at the time of cutting out, and it has high adhesion to the inelastic part, and I am satisfied with over all the requested requirements.
This review is about item#7057845.
Adjustment of finger hall of bowling, change of grip
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 16:48:14
Thin and easy to use, bowling supplies prices about three times. I think cutting will also be easy so I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#7057836.
Used as a seal for acrylic containers
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 23:02:04
It is good to be properly used according to the purpose because there are abundant kinds of thickness and size.
This review is about item#7057985.
Used as packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:28:48
I used rubber packing in the past, but because it is strong against chemicals, I use it without trouble.
This review is about item#7058003.
Pedestal seat for equipment
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 20:22:31
It was not in a vinyl bag, it just rolled into cardboard. Therefore, it was very disappointing that dust was hanging around.
This review is about item#7057976.
cushion
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:16:49
For use as cushion purpose, it was just right.
This review is about item#7057915.
Maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 15:17:44
Hardness 50 With moderate softness, it is easy to handle because it is excellent in sealing properties.
This review is about item#7057924.
Used for rotating non-slip of thin tube etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 22:10:29
Because it has frictional force I am using it to stop rotation of a thin tube rotation, after that, I am worried that the frictional force drops with aging.
This review is about item#7057854.
Processed into packing of espresso pot made by Italy and used.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:59:22
The packing of the espresso pot was deteriorated due to overheating. It was cheaper than ordered from Italy, so we decided to process this item and use it. For processing, use a cutter knife. I was able to use it for food, so I used it with confidence. As a result, there were no leaks and I got a good coffee.
This review is about item#7057854.
Used to wipe oil of milling table
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 20:13:16
When changing the setup, I use it to take cutting fluid on table as wiper sense. It is quite a necessity. I bought 6 t × 100 × 100. I have other sizes, but this size was the best.
This review is about item#7057872.
Other silicone rubber reinforcement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 09:37:34
It can be saved because it can be ordered in small quantities. I will arrive the next day.
This review is about item#7057906.
To the clamp spacer attached to the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 08:56:56
The frame may be thinner than the minimum diameter of the clamp that attaches the accessory to the bicycle, and it is necessary to adjust the thickness by winding the resin sheet, but the home center has only propylene rubber or natural rubber, soon Because it cracked and deteriorated, I found fluorocarbon rubber here when I was looking for various things. I chose silicone because it is translucent and it will be hard to damage beautiful appearance. It was very helpful to buy a small size.
This review is about item#07057845.
Used as underlay when making various work items in glue gun
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:31:22
I use low temperature and high temperature glue guns frequently according to the application, but I do not think droopy or leakage is a problem. It can not be taken easily if it hangs on bad stuff, but it is also a bad thing. If you do work with spreading this sheet, you can easily recover after it gathers even after drooling, there is no contamination of impurities, so glue, when you fill a large mold crushed moderately It also saves glue by putting it.
This review is about item#07057976.
Make watertight packing for cap of poly tank (for water)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 17:44:54
I am satisfied with the product arrival early, with a good product. I hope to have a cut in the processing dimension if possible.
This review is about item#07057924.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 00:33:17
Just a good size, cheap price is enough to use
This review is about item#07057845.
Isolation
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 21:43:02
It was nice to go.
This review is about item#07057994.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Plate
Urethane Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 2mm
CNR Rubber Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 4mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1.5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 3mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 10mm
High-strength silicon sheet