Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Rubber Sheet

Silicone Rubber Sheet
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
Used for rotating non-slip of thin tube etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 22:10:29
Because it has frictional force I am using it to stop rotation of a thin tube rotation, after that, I am worried that the frictional force drops with aging.
This review is about item#7057854.
Other silicone rubber reinforcement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 09:37:34
It can be saved because it can be ordered in small quantities. I will arrive the next day.
This review is about item#7057906.
To the clamp spacer attached to the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 08:56:56
The frame may be thinner than the minimum diameter of the clamp that attaches the accessory to the bicycle, and it is necessary to adjust the thickness by winding the resin sheet, but the home center has only propylene rubber or natural rubber, soon Because it cracked and deteriorated, I found fluorocarbon rubber here when I was looking for various things. I chose silicone because it is translucent and it will be hard to damage beautiful appearance. It was very helpful to buy a small size.
This review is about item#07057845.
Isolation
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 21:43:02
It was nice to go.
This review is about item#07057994.
Used during plastic molding
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 15:29:20
It stretches unexpectedly, so it fits the mold and it was easy to use. If there is something that is even thinner, I would like to try it.
This review is about item#07058116.
Protection of inner wall
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 09:50:38
The goods were good as I expected, but sunburned and some were yellow. Since it is not a cheap commodity at all, I wanted to consider what seemed discolored.
This review is about item#07058073.
Packing material between silo tank and lid
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 17:34:37
· It was used as a packing between the silo tank and the lid. Somewhat satisfied, I'd be happy if you have a little length choice.
This review is about item#07058143.
Cut out and packing
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 15:44:23
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#07057906.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Plate
Urethane Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 2mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 4mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1.5mm
CNR Rubber Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 3mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1mm
High-strength silicon sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 10mm