Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Silicone Rubber Sheet

Silicone Rubber Sheet
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
cushion
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:16:49
For use as cushion purpose, it was just right.
This review is about item#7057915.
Maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 15:17:44
Hardness 50 With moderate softness, it is easy to handle because it is excellent in sealing properties.
This review is about item#7057924.
Processed into packing of espresso pot made by Italy and used.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:59:22
The packing of the espresso pot was deteriorated due to overheating. It was cheaper than ordered from Italy, so we decided to process this item and use it. For processing, use a cutter knife. I was able to use it for food, so I used it with confidence. As a result, there were no leaks and I got a good coffee.
This review is about item#7057854.
Used to wipe oil of milling table
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 20:13:16
When changing the setup, I use it to take cutting fluid on table as wiper sense. It is quite a necessity. I bought 6 t × 100 × 100. I have other sizes, but this size was the best.
This review is about item#7057872.
Used as underlay when making various work items in glue gun
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:31:22
I use low temperature and high temperature glue guns frequently according to the application, but I do not think droopy or leakage is a problem. It can not be taken easily if it hangs on bad stuff, but it is also a bad thing. If you do work with spreading this sheet, you can easily recover after it gathers even after drooling, there is no contamination of impurities, so glue, when you fill a large mold crushed moderately It also saves glue by putting it.
This review is about item#07057976.
Make watertight packing for cap of poly tank (for water)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 17:44:54
I am satisfied with the product arrival early, with a good product. I hope to have a cut in the processing dimension if possible.
This review is about item#07057924.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 00:33:17
Just a good size, cheap price is enough to use
This review is about item#07057845.
When painting, use for masking purpose where paint should not be applied
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 15:10:15
It is very good. You can choose various thicknesses, you can cut to the size you like. From now on, it is buying.
This review is about item#07057933.
Use as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 16:09:52
I was looking for a silicone rubber sheet so it was just affordable size and price.
This review is about item#07057924.
Insulation sheet for electrolytic corrosion prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 15:32:21
I use it around the water in a place where SUS and aluminum come into contact. When adhesion is necessary, the bus coke, which is a filler, sticks stronger than the silicone type adhesive.
This review is about item#07057906.
Repair of co-maker
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 19:05:37
Parts of coffee makers from Phillips are not available and used as packing material
This review is about item#07057836.
Underlay of stained glass soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 21:00:04
The heat resistant temperature is 150 ° C, but it withstands the soldering heat (300 - 400 ° C). Place the design on the plywood, lay a silicon sheet on it, solder it with the stained glass parts. Even with complicated designs, design drawings can be seen through the silicon sheet, and parts can be placed as designed, so it is very easy. Even small parts do not move, so the work is quick, and with this investment, it is as long as it has such an effect.
This review is about item#07057976.
Create parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-01 08:48:42
Necessary enough quality. Thickness and size settings are also substantial. However, it is not possible to bond with general adhesives, so it is necessary to be careful.
This review is about item#07057924.
Pad underlay
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-23 13:22:19
Do not leave well
This review is about item#07057924.
Special keyboard button cover for operator
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-17 10:11:13
I cut it and set it in the area of ​​the flat button. You just have to leave, you do not have to slide. Dust is easy to adsorb but if you worry it will not be a problem if you wipe it.
This review is about item#07058046.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm
Silicone Plate
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 2mm
CNR Rubber Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1.5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 4mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 3mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 10mm
High-strength silicon sheet