Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL

High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 46 customer reviews ]
Material of the jig
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 19:28:34
The price is cheap and the length is enough, but it's hard to carry, but I want a length but it's subtle, but I like it
This review is about item#38805225.
I use it as a part of a tool that taunts a kimono with local folk songs.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 13:03:12
Packing was also solid, and the goods were just as good as you imagined.
This review is about item#9502087.
Dimensioning
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 16:11:57
It is truly the quality. I feel good, I am saved.
This review is about item#9502324.
For car and motorcycle body care
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 08:43:08
In amateur work we use this product to repair dent of car body and motorcycle tank. It is very good product because it is easy to process and is also gentle on the painted surface.
This review is about item#38805331.
Put the cloth in a bag, put a round bar in it, put it in the slit groove of the wood work and use it as a stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:42:35
I was able to use it exactly as I expected. I am also satisfied with the cost aspect.
This review is about item#38805234.
As parts like bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:22:29
I was careless that it was a difficult material to bond, but I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#9502281.
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:15:22
There is no need to investigate which shop handles it, and we deal with various things very much and it is saved very much.
This review is about item#38805331.
Making jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:45
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9502272.
I am cutting with a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 07:16:30
It is lightweight and cheaper than aluminum, so it is useful because it has strength as well. It mainly cuts with a lathe, but it can be used at all without problems except that chips sometimes stick to heat. Because the price changes greatly depending on the size, it is very nice that the sales unit is set finely.
This review is about item#07064242.
Corner weight gauge table for roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:50:13
It is a long product with a length of 2 m, but if the shipping cost is high, thanks to the free shipping fee in the month, I am sorry that I could buy it only for the price.
This review is about item#38805304.
Roller parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 19:49:17
I use a drill with a lathe and use it as a shaft of a belt roller by making a hole. So it was a criterion to choose the diameter, hardness and ease of cutting, so I think that a good product was found just right. During hole drilling, heat melted or clasps stuck to the drill and stopped load prevention stopping, but if you cut it while cooling it will shave well. It depends on the trick. I think that it can be used for practicing poetry and lathes when cutting cylindrical objects.
This review is about item#38805426.
Fixture preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:36:02
It saves us a lot of trouble of finding sold points.
This review is about item#9502333.
New product development
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 22:05:04
I liked it as expected.
This review is about item#38805356.
At an industrial high school
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:18:33
I made a tire wheel. It was easy to machine with a lathe.
This review is about item#38805496.
Material of hammer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:22:57
The delivery date is also fast and there is no problem with the use feeling.
This review is about item#9502096.
Parts production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 22:30:02
The outside diameter was 2 mm big, but it was a product as expected.
This review is about item#9502324.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 17:05:00
It was saved. I was in trouble because other business partners stopped selling. I am glad that MonotaRO also handled it.
This review is about item#07064136.
Easy part extraction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:12:47
Accurate and easy to use
This review is about item#38805496.
Jig tool production
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 15:38:08
No problem
This review is about item#38805426.
In the internal gear of the elevating motor unit of the electric wheelchair,
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 20:28:11
Even if you contact the manufacturer, in the case that one part of the internal gear of the elevating motor unit of the electric wheelchair licks, if there is only this part, there is none. Clearly from the point of escape of power at trouble, at least the maker will leave a little. I managed to make it by hand processing with Jura-type aluminum and fixed it. But, when people ride the movement will not be heavy within a few times. If made from this material, if it is just aluminum it bit me to press on the shaft, but if it is this material it is hard to fix it on the shaft side but if it is compressed and bit it somehow became. Even trial operation is different resistance from aluminum at all. Since I do not have trouble contacts, I think that it seems to be OK for now. I made it with a saucy teeth but managed somehow.
This review is about item#38805426.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Pipe
MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock
PTFE Round Rod
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
White Round Pipe
White ABS Round Bar
Urethane Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Shaft
POM round bar
POM-NC Nylon Pipe
PET100 (natural grade) round bar
POM-NCHY (hyper) round bar
Centerless Ground Rod
Resin Round Bar