Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6900 DDU, Non-Contact Rubber Seals on Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6900 DDU, Non-Contact Rubber Seals on Both Sides
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Maintenance of the vehicle (light car)
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 19:32:10
I used it for the tensioner pulley of the Suzuki carry track. Now it is in use without problems. Although I do not know the durability, it is considerably less expensive than genuine parts.
This review is about item#6955496.
I used it for the belt tensioner of K6A of JB23.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 18:44:05
Suzuki 's Jimny JB23' s belt tensioner is about 10,000 yen when you buy it, but you can use this bearing with only bearing exchange. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#6955496.
To the maintenance of the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 09:26:44
Since it is a product of NSK, quality is no problem. I am saved because various item numbers are available.
This review is about item#6955401.
I used it as a replacement part of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 18:19:55
I checked the new bearing and turned it, I thought that it was heavy feeling but because it is a sealed bearing, I thought that it was such feeling I thought that it was such a feeling, since there is no sound as well, it is good for now
This review is about item#6955496.
Car belt engine tensioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 23:51:01
I was surprised at the early stage of product shipment. And it is a hat to the abundance of kinds of goods. (^ - ^)
This review is about item#6955496.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:38:08
It was good to repair cheaply because it is expensive because of supply by pulley as it is genuine parts.
This review is about item#6955496.
Maintenance of mowing attachments
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:19:59
Disk slider of mower attachment Used in exchange of bearings, turned on a resin seal and grease up used things used for exchanging abnormal noises. Since abnormal noise has disappeared, I would like to recommend it to other customers looking at durability by using around 7000 turns.
This review is about item#6955417.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 23:47:22
I have you patronized as a regular replacement part. A sense of security made in Japan is exceptional.
This review is about item#6955462.
JB 23 W used for Jimny's tensioner bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:18:00
Use the bearings by pressing from the fan belt tensioner and use it. While genuine inner row of balls is two rows, this product is single row but for now it can be used without any problems. (5,000 km after installation) Since there is some fever, follow-up observation is necessary. I think that it is better not to turn high rotation because the allowable rotation speed is 5,600 rpm.
This review is about item#6955496.
Purchased for belt tensioner
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 10:06:14
I thought it was okay whether there was a heavy posting on the review as well. Though the thing that arrived was certainly heavy, once pressed carefully and incorporated into the tensioner, the rotation was too heavy to be usable.
This review is about item#6955496.
Every Fan Belt's Tensioner Bearing Change
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 23:49:38
Because fitting with the bearing was tight and it was heavy when turning by hand, it was once attached to the engine and it was turned a few minutes with the test, but it did not touch the heat enough to touch it ... If you remove the tensioner it will become so tight that you can not turn it with your hands I gave up using it ... I do not have any problem because I use a press for removal and removal, but there seems to be a thing with a tight fit. Is it a product error?
This review is about item#6955401.
DA64V fan belt idler bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-25 19:11:12
I could finish it inexpensively as a genuine part, cheaply.
This review is about item#06955496.
MTB hub Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 22:01:06
I like it with smooth rotation. How much performance can be maintained afterward? is.
This review is about item#06955426.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-27 17:57:41
Very smooth and quiet
This review is about item#06955496.
Every DA62W fan belt tensioner Puri
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 12:14:56
Inquiring about the noise from the fan belt pulleys and the price of the genuine parts, it was possible to exchange without any problems with the 8300 yen (tax excluded) press, and it was possible to repair cheaply. Because it is a part that becomes quite useless, I think that we will respond by bearing exchange in the future.
This review is about item#06955496.
For Belt Tension Roller
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 15:24:49
Bearing covers (made of plastic) on the side are surprisingly brittle. It is easily deformed by impact from the side and can not return to the present state. Flexible sideways cover is ideal.
This review is about item#06955496.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 13:30:35
Although I purchased it as a general-purpose item, it is now available without any problems.
This review is about item#06955496.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 14:09:26
It was only one eighth of the original purchase.
This review is about item#06955496.
Jimny's idol pulley
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 20:42:16
There are many Assy exchanges at the time of the automobile parts at this time, but it was possible to exchange at a price of 1/8 with just a hand. It was a very good item for the DIY school.
This review is about item#06955496.
Auto repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 21:11:35
It is the same as a genuine part and is in no way inferior. If you know the bearing part number, I do not need to bother to exchange with a genuine high-quality part
This review is about item#06955496.
1 2