Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 20:22:33
It can be used with confidence without problems with Japanese manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#5800435.
Iron Bender Production
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:09:08
Accuracy does not matter with goods of hope I was worried because it was a process of adding heat No problem by adding a hub
This review is about item#5800471.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:41:31
It is a product of NSK (NSK) so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#5800444.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:38:07
I have been using it before and the price and the product are satisfied.
This review is about item#5800462.
Repair of wheelchair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 22:37:45
Because the bearing of the wheelchair shaft broke, I bought it for replacement. After exchange, I am glad to be able to move smoothly.
This review is about item#5800426.
I use it instead of the rubber roller of the vacuum cleaner nozzle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 18:01:40
In order to clean the concrete floor, I bought a professional vacuum cleaner, but I immediately purchased this bearings to wear out the roller (plastic) of the nozzle. Because it is durable, we will not exchange bearings so frequently, so we are saved.
This review is about item#5800426.
Maintenance of electric grinding wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:33:37
I got cheaper and faster than getting in at a local store and the machine revived.
This review is about item#5800426.
Construction Machinery Alternator Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:24:53
It was a bearings manufacturer item so I could use it with confidence
This review is about item#5800426.
Range Hood Motor Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:01:32
Care is required when inserting the bearing on the shaft, which was used for the bearing replacement work of the range hood motor. I think that the price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#6954096.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:15:39
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#5800453.
Used for desk-top milling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 09:28:24
Milling machine being used (for main shaft use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5800444.
For machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:51:02
It is a very precise bearing. I think that it is easy to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5800426.
Ventilator motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 08:17:12
An abnormal sound occurred from the motor of the ventilator, so I exchanged the bearing of the motor. I am very grateful that there is no abnormal noise.
This review is about item#06954096.
Bearing exchange of three rollers for bicycle training
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 16:10:40
We exchanged for domestic NSK from bearings made in China. As the roller rotates smoothly and silently, the exercise in the room is easy.
This review is about item#6954096.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 11:33:31
Bearings of this size seem to have a lot of demand, there are not many stocks on the shelves of the home center, so it will not make it in time for emergency. As you send it as soon as you order it will be greatly appreciated. Prices are also cheap so buy more as a reserve, shipping charges are not much different from home centers.
This review is about item#5800435.
Heavy cassette air conditioner fan motor of a certain major manufacturer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:55:31
It is exactly the same item so there is no problem.
This review is about item#5800426.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 22:08:29
It was nice to purchase cheaply. .
This review is about item#5800435.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:53:44
I normally use NTN products, but I have places to think about recent things Order made by NSK. Especially as before, just use as usual. Because it is a Japanese product of trust, I think that there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#5800444.
Bearing of drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 19:13:52
Ladder is gone by exchanging, and holes are now opening at the targeted position.
This review is about item#5800444.
Ventilation fan motor bearing section
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 14:56:59
Equivalent items were out from each manufacturer, but I selected the same manufacturer as the one attached from the original. It is inexpensive and performance is no problem.
This review is about item#06954096.
1 2 3