Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask DR77R

Dust Mask DR77R
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:11:36
It is easy to use and useful. I will purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#6810571.
During dust work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:08:36
It has a handy fit and less sense of incongruity.
This review is about item#8214211.
Rust removal before steel frame stairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 01:23:15
Although I am using it several times, the contact part with the skin of the face deteriorates to oily and it becomes rash. The other parts are firm. I do not know why. I also order new ones.
This review is about item#8255947.
Cleaning kettle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 17:12:10
Compared to competitors' products, gaps between cheeks and nose are difficult to open. I mean, I feel like fitting.
This review is about item#6810571.
Disinfection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 22:17:40
It is surely collected from the mask. I am saved because I can breathe easily.
This review is about item#6810571.
Measures against dust when using Thunder
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:29:13
Removal of dust is powerful, but if you leave it for a long time with sebum attached to the rubber part in contact with your face, the rubber part will be in a situation like melting. Does not it manage?
This review is about item#06810571.
Production of wood products on the premises
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 08:06:06
I always buy it because it always wears.
This review is about item#06810571.
Used during polishing operation.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 09:35:51
I have been using it before. It is a replacement.
This review is about item#08214202.
I will use it when I am performing dust work occasionally.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 16:40:19
Although it used it last time, periodic replacement is necessary because it becomes easy to inhale outside air when the exhaust valve becomes brittle.
This review is about item#06810571.
Sanding work
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 19:55:56
I used it for a year with wearing six hours every day. Although it is good at the beginning, the shape of the silicon surface will collapse and will not close. When checking the back side of the intake valve at the time of filter change, dust is attached a little. The plastic part deteriorates and cracks and cracks. I do not recommend it if you ask for the durability of the mask, the confidence of the filter.
Working in dust
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 10:22:01
It was easy to work with little invasion of dust, although the price was cheap.
This review is about item#08255947.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 19:54:18
I was able to use it for a long time ♪ The same thing that I previously purchased at Homsen, the filter cover was quickly deteriorated and replaced by one. Specifically, when filter filter was replaced, filter crack broke. A few years after replacing, the face-to-face (nostrils) became tattered, but it is deterioration due to sebum? Because it is not a thing that I use everyday, I thought whether the maintenance after use was bad I will. Other deterioration is not seen. A few years from the last purchase, please again ♪
This review is about item#08214211.
Used when polishing FRP products.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 22:54:35
I feel a perfect fit.
This review is about item#06810571.
Cleaning etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 20:25:25
I write other people but in about 3 years plastic deteriorates and it cracks hard. Especially I think that durability is too low though I was not hit by sunlight. I still have plenty of filters left, so I'm thinking to buy it again.
This review is about item#08214202.
Dustproof
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 10:37:12
I bought a thing that I could not choose the size, but it seems a bit small, it hurts my nose and hurts. In 3 to 4 years after bought plastic parts deteriorated, the whole cracked and cracked and it became unusable. The mask made by Shigematsu which I used before was not such a thing. The dustproof function was good and the string did not extend, but the durability of the plastic part was too low.
This review is about item#06810571.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 13:17:34
The one at Shigematsu Seisakusho can easily remove the face-to-face body and can wash it with water, so I like to keep it clean. Especially in the summer it is saved. Also, it is very easy to install the fixing belt. Compared to other manufacturers, it was hard to get stuff and it was good to have. I am satisfied that the replacement parts are also substantial. I am glad that the filter is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#06810571.
Cleaning work with dust
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 17:11:49
I think that it is functionally good. Filter replacement is also easy, and filter dirt etc are also easy to check. It is a little troubled that rubber strings become blown off after a while and can twist well. It may be a bit more tough specifications.
This review is about item#06810571.
Polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 13:49:14
Rubber part seemed to be more durable than those currently in use, so there was also good adhesion and it was good.
This review is about item#06810571.
Grooving work with tire Mond cutter etc.
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-11 18:19:19
At least this is not a mask, it makes no sense. The size is abundant, if it is a monotalou.
This review is about item#08255956.
When weighing and blending powder material
3
From Japan
On 2008-11-28 08:42:15
Hanging on your head (figure: blue string) Plastic rubber is hard to put on
This review is about item#06810571.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask 1010A
Dust Mask DR76DSU2K
Dust Mask 1015
Dust Mask 7121R-02
Dust Mask DR77SR
Dust Masks
Intake Valve, 30x28, Shigematsu
Dust Mask 3753-RS2
Dust Mask 1111
Replacement Dust Mask DR31
Dust Mask 1180C
Dust Mask Filter, U2K
Dust Mask Replacement Filter, R2
Holder Cap, Shigematsu Works
Dust Mask DR10R-1
Dust Mask Filter, Shigematsu Works
Dust Mask Filter, Shigematsu Works
Dust Mask DR77R2
Dust Mask DR33L