Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Gloves

Nylon Gloves
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 25
3 star 5
2 star 9
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
Assembling automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 19:09:06
It is bigger than the previous 10 items, the fingertips hit, the wrists are long and hot. It is easy to work, but the former size fits the hands and is comfortable to wear. I thought that I made a mistake in size, but it was right. Because the price is cheap, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#49840464.
Sorting products, bagging, etc., detailed work to use with your fingertips
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 09:21:07
It is thin, breathable, and it can smoothly perform delicate tasks using your fingertips, so it will be tough for everyone to use it.
This review is about item#49840473.
Takoyaki making
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 18:56:39
I use it for underpants of nitrile gloves. It is good that you do not have sweat
This review is about item#49840473.
Paper handling
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:14:58
I used glove gloves before, but I do not see any waste of fiber, so I think it is good. I hope the price will be a little cheaper compared to holding with work with gloves.
This review is about item#49840473.
During assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:29:29
It was slightly larger than the S size of the other company's products, so I wanted a snug fit if possible.
This review is about item#49840464.
During inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 11:46:09
It does not slide, it is easy to work. If it is a normal smooth, depending on the process, the fingertips rub against it, so it has not been able to be broken for 5 days, but this product is durable because it is coated with your fingertips and it lasts for over a month. I wonder if the price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#49840473.
Package sorting, delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 14:58:20
I feel that the strength and durability of the fingertip has increased more than the old type. I think that I will last long. I am comfortable with no stickiness towards the hot season. I will continue to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#49840482.
Car work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 17:54:27
It is Lee Peter. It is thinner than the glove, so it is easy to do small work such as screwing work.
This review is about item#49840482.
Precision work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 12:22:14
Every time the coating part of the fingertip is sticking, I use it after peeling one by one. I think that quality is no problem, but that is rather troublesome.
This review is about item#49840482.
Inspection etc. after printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:27:26
Size is also exactly good, there is also elasticity and usability is good.
This review is about item#49840464.
On site work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:03:39
It was good to purchase it because it contains a lot and it is very cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#49840464.
Product shipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 11:52:38
Working efficiency is very high as it does not slide during product shipment. I am concerned about the dirt and grip strength falls once it is washed. I am glad that the coating strength will last longer. Because of the hospitality industry, I am also concerned about the appearance of dirt, so I am happy that there is black color etc.
This review is about item#49840482.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:31:53
Paid at work but because of permission system, for emergency use. It is saved because it is not sold normally.
This review is about item#49840482.
Electrical maintenance work · Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 12:58:02
(1) I can do fine work like handling screws. (2) Dust will enter the nail and it will not turn black. (3) The inside of the glove can not be steamed. (4) The palm gets dirty but it should be washed.
This review is about item#49840482.
Paper assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 16:24:42
The S size gloves of the fingertip coat that is being offered at the company was in trouble because the fingertips were caught so much that they did not stay long but the S size of the monotail was exactly the length of my fingers Even if I bought it on my own, I was happy to buy it because it's easy to work. There are 12 pairs, so there is usage.
This review is about item#49840464.
During maintenance of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:19:24
Because it is cheap, it can be used with disposable feelings. Because it will be long and dirty as it is high ,,,
This review is about item#49840482.
When packing vinyl
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:22:49
When packing vinyl, it is unpopular if the rubber part slips more than the product used before.
This review is about item#49840464.
Procurement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:26:19
You can use it without discomfort even in this hot summer season. Even if I sweat it I am surprised.
This review is about item#49840482.
Use when inspecting printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:39:01
Though the thing of the fingertip coaching is also in other companies, I think that the bamboo brand is good on the board and the coating agent does not stick to the board. Things of other companies have been troubled with something greasy on the board
This review is about item#7064346.
Electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:13:22
It is useful when dealing with screws / bolt nuts of 4 mm to 5 mm. If used in a disposable sense, there is no problem with the durability of the fingertip.
This review is about item#7064364.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Top Fit Gloves
Nioh Urethane Coat Gloves Fingertips Type
Thin Work Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Smart Saw Spare Blade
Foot Strap
Jersey Pants B
FIT fingertip urethane 10 twin pairs