Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Precision Work Gloves, Palm Coated

Precision Work Gloves, Palm Coated
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
166 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 36
3 star 23
2 star 14
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 166 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 14:49:22
At the time of maintenance of a machine that needs a feel of the hand, feeling is difficult to understand as a glove, but with this glove there is a feel of the hand, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#49840516.
Inspecting automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:05:56
It is cheap and saved. The fit is perfect as well. From now on I will actually try using durability.
This review is about item#49840498.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:55:34
It seems there is a problem in durability, but if it considers price, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#49840507.
Building hardware installation work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 18:32:19
When the size is L, it gets a little big and it hurts and fine objects can not be grasped well. M is a bit small, so the fingertips are always tied up and you break from there and the durability drops. It would be nice if there was anything in between.
This review is about item#49840507.
Wrapping work of hose etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 08:48:07
High durability to friction, it fits the hand very easy to use.
This review is about item#49840516.
I use it for sash glasses
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 20:26:22
It can be firmly held in the hand and it can be firmly held slightly thin so it is easy to use It is difficult to smell owing to its breathability to some extent
This review is about item#49840516.
Machine maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 22:52:07
Because it is for precision work, I feel easy to maintain the shape to pick. I feel that I am not suitable for the dirty situation.
This review is about item#49840516.
Assembly etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:33:16
Excellent cost performance. It is still nice if it is a bit stronger, but it's enough.
This review is about item#49840498.
Accident prevention at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:43:52
Employees who were not aware of chirp continued to work, accidents occurred frequently on the product, so I bought it to prevent blood adhesion. If it's a little blood, it will suck in properly and will not leak out. As a problem, there is a voice that the wrist part will slip upward. It is said that it would be very wonderful if it disappeared.
This review is about item#49840498.
General work product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:44:19
I think that it is a product that is hard to slip and has a relatively high durability. If the size matches, detailed work is no problem.
This review is about item#49840507.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 20:20:42
It is durable even compared with the marketed items at home centers, etc., and the price is also cheap so I always use it. I have a solid fingertip, so it will last longer than other commercial items.
This review is about item#49840507.
Wood construction such as new construction and renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 16:23:08
The palm is coated, but because the fit is good you can work with your bare hands, do not soil the finish with hand sweat or sebum. Even more simple disassembly can withstand full use.
This review is about item#49840507.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 19:36:02
Very fitted feeling, the coating is more easy to use, the coating grip power is increased.
This review is about item#49840516.
Assembling a special aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 06:30:45
Fits the hands, handling of accessories are well handy well with good thickness as well.
This review is about item#49840516.
Shipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:44:39
It is in trouble because it is sometimes delayed in delivery due to shipment inspection occasionally.
This review is about item#49840516.
Maintenance etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 18:57:28
It is good for thin and fine work, but the thumb is too thin, it takes time to wear, it gets irritated.
This review is about item#49840507.
When transporting materials for scratches and stains
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 09:02:26
It fits hands and it is hard to slip, so you can get to work safely.
This review is about item#49840507.
Assembly of machine equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:42:06
I'm being used by women's workers, but it seems to be easy to work with a good fit.
This review is about item#49840498.
Woodworking, agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 23:03:30
I purchased it for woodworking, but I also use it for farm work and civil engineering work. It is stronger than I thought, and it can withstand civil engineering work well enough. The rubber of the wrist will stretch by washing several times, but there is nothing wrong. Since the coating is only palm, you can work comfortably without steaming even in the summer.
This review is about item#49840507.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 19:47:44
To the extent that the price is cheap, it lasts longer. The thin type is good in the summer.
This review is about item#49840516.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fit Gloves
Palm Fit Gloves
Top Fit Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Nioh Urethane Coat Gloves Fingertips Type
Nylon Gloves
Thin Work Gloves
Palm Fit Gloves
Power Fit Gloves
New Palm Fit Gloves
Fingertips Coated Gloves
Palm Coated Gloves