Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin Work Gloves

Thin Work Gloves
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 41 customer reviews ]
On machine remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:46:05
I do not use it frequently, but it is just right to use it. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#49840543.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 08:44:46
It is useful because I want disposable cheap gloves. I am happy if the price drops further.
This review is about item#49840543.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 09:59:42
I like it because it feels smooth and feels like a squeaky skin.
This review is about item#7064321.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 22:15:53
The comfort was good.
This review is about item#07064337.
Handling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 08:57:14
Because there are many opportunities to put on rubber gloves, the inside will steak with sweat. If you put on these gloves at that time steaming was also resolved. It is a must-have item now.
This review is about item#07064337.
Harvesting vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 08:49:18
I am being used to harvest cucumbers and tomatoes. It is thin and easy to use, so I will continue using it.
This review is about item#07064321.
Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 10:43:19
Phyto in hand and easy to use
This review is about item#07064312.
Production of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 08:15:55
Strong washing with friction during work drying quicker
This review is about item#07064312.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 19:30:07
It is used for assembly work. I use it separately from things of the fingertip coat. This glove has a good fit, so cotton gloves can not be used anymore. Since packing per pair is unnecessary, I would like to lower the price.
This review is about item#07064312.
Work on product inspection and packaging
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 14:40:11
The point where the wrist tightly adheres firmly and it is easy to fix to the wrist. Because it expands and contracts, it is easy to use even if the hand size is slightly different.
This review is about item#07064312.
Protect handrails acagret injury in winter
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 07:34:59
I chose not to coat because most of the feeling of the fine hand is covered and the feeling of the fine hand is not dull at the home center,
This review is about item#07064337.
As gloves for inner when entering customer's clinch room
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 20:30:18
I bought it as an inner glove when entering the customer 's clinch room. I bought a lot of inner gloves, but for now this is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#07064321.
For cleaning work underwear
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-26 16:28:18
It was cheaper than a commercial item and it was a good shopping. However, it may be inferior in durability than a commercially available product. I felt easy for the thread to be frayed, but since it is a consumable item, I have not come to a cheap one.
This review is about item#07064321.
Rubber hand inner farming work
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-27 22:02:56
Today, even when power comes in rubber hands like mushrooms like yam at a yam, if you are wearing the inner, it is very hand-friendly. I immediately get the skin of my hands to get rash, but I could work wearing it for more than 8 hours. I am grateful very much and will place an order soon!
This review is about item#07064337.
Used for agricultural work and machine repair etc
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-07 13:49:39
Workability is good because it is thin, and it is strong
This review is about item#07064337.
For sorting small products and for quality managers.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-09 16:22:51
A wide belt-shaped stretchable part of the wrist part keeps the glove off or does not damage the fit of the fingertip, so you can concentrate on work without saving the trouble of pulling up gloves many times.
This review is about item#07064321.
In thin leather hand with arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-19 16:19:04
I think that there is stretch and good
This review is about item#07064337.
Used in the processing of plastic products.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-17 22:03:46
Dust is also difficult to use and easy to use.
This review is about item#07064312.
It is used during assembly work. It is a fingerprint, a product with no hand oil.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-10 12:42:58
Previously it was an ordinary white glove, but since it is loose inevitably it has been unintentionally took off and there was a painful side of work but it is in good condition after changing to this glove. I can not steak for the price that is perfect for my hands. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#07064321.
Packaging, packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-10 11:28:33
Thank you for your consideration as we will order shortly.
This review is about item#07064321.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Fit Gloves
Color Copy Paper
DAILOVE
Top Fit Gloves
Lucky Thimble, Antimicrobial,
Nylon Smoth Gloves
Nylon Knitted Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Precision Working Gloves