Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of SW Plastic Case

SW Plastic Case
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 27 customer reviews ]
To assist wiring inside the trunk box of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 22:02:47
When painting silver, in the same product of black, After Primary, I had to paint white underlay. I tried to eliminate whitening, It was completed only with primary and silver. Blow flat clear as the final finish, I can confirm that there is no difference in finish, it can be mounted without any problems. If a light color paint is required, It seems that it is better to choose light gray than black. No matter which one was chosen, there was no difference in workability.
This review is about item#7068135.
Case where control board is inserted
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 14:33:19
I am very satisfied that there are also various sizes as well as making firmly.
This review is about item#07068144.
For self-made sensor circuit using surface mounted parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:02:59
A radio sensor circuit was prototyped with a 1 / 2AA battery and a 1.27 mm pitch board. It fits snugly and can be made compact, this case is easy to handle and liked very much.
This review is about item#32641375.
Used to create a headphone amplifier for PC
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 11:45:21
It is perfect for DC jack, 3.5 mm jack X 2, switch and volume in the circuit using one operational amplifier.
This review is about item#35365364.
For the container of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:25:01
Can be used without problems There was good treatment and it was good. The price was reasonable and good
This review is about item#7068214.
Used as box of vibration sensor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 20:03:37
It was only moderate size to store the sensor. I think it would be useful if there is a magnet attached to the box installation.
This review is about item#88210315.
As a case of homebrew electronic circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:10:43
The inner dimensions of the case are considered so that the board of 2.54 mm pitch fits perfectly and it is extremely easy to use as a built-in self-made electronic circuit
This review is about item#7068205.
All-purpose case!
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 15:39:54
Very simple. The lid is also OK and OK. Easy to use. Moreover, it is low price.
This review is about item#7068135.
Storage of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 17:46:26
I purchased several types of different sizes in repeat purchase, I like to choose according to the size of the stored items. However, the box size written in the item description is the outline, so it is necessary to pay attention when purchasing the perfect size because the inside dimensions are not written. We recommend purchasing from Takachi Electric's HP after confirming the detailed size.
This review is about item#88210473.
For switch box production
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 00:02:03
I am satisfied with the thickness that is easy to process, thin and not thick.
This review is about item#7068196.
I purchase it as a material of the original product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 18:30:57
Processing is also easy, it is a convenient material as the case of our original products. There is no improvement point.
This review is about item#35365364.
switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:39:25
Good
This review is about item#07068214.
Case of electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 14:53:56
It was easy to handle with good texture and processing
This review is about item#10778336.
Built-in small control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 10:08:38
I get lost as there are various kinds
This review is about item#88210464.
As a case of electronic circuit.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:48:35
One-touch opening and closing is convenient.
This review is about item#07068241.
As a test member
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 16:32:36
I am happy to get a cheap case where you can get anywhere even here.
This review is about item#07068214.
To prevent fouling of electric heating appliances for pet
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 20:00:59
The size is perfect. It was perfect.
This review is about item#32641375.
As a case of electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 21:05:46
I think that the closeness of the lid is just right and the price is also appropriate.
This review is about item#07068214.
Create a power pack as demo work at the customer
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 17:22:31
It is popular with elegant black color
This review is about item#07068266.
Used as a case to put things you made
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 14:18:05
It is easy to process, cheap and convenient. I think that it would be better to choose something a little bigger or a type of a solid type.
This review is about item#07068266.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MB Type Aluminum Case
YM Type Thin Metal Case
Molded Case TB
PB type plastic case
SB-type plastic case
SW-T flame-retardant plastic case
PR-type top cover desorption plastic box
SY-type plastic case
TWF type flange foot with flame-retardant plastic case
MB type aluminum case
TW Plastic Case
TWN Plastic Case
SW-N Plastic Case
GA type waterproof and dustproof ABS box
Molded Case TB-50
Molded Box TB-30 Series
PF type panel plastic case
Molded Case TB-35