Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Airtight Tape Waterproof EN

Scotch Airtight Tape Waterproof EN
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Used as a draft of a door
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 10:48:40
Previously I used a sponge for a draft, but in 2 to 3 years the part of the sponge got rumbled so I tried using this product. This place is OK.
This review is about item#7168777.
In the clearance of the door
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 12:20:06
Purchase to fill the gaps in the door. But this is bad for me, but the thickness was too thick, and I could not use it unless I cut it. I chose ☆ as two, because the stickiness was rather weak. As it comes off quickly, it ended up using a powerful double-sided tape.
This review is about item#16447323.
Duct gap closure
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:13:11
I think that it is a solid product, because the price is a little high, but the problem of aging deteriorates. I will check the future condition and check it.
This review is about item#7168786.
It is being used to fill the gap of the sliding door in the house.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 10:34:04
I have used many things, but this is the best. Adhesion is also good, tightness is also kept adequately. Also, even if you peel off the tape does not remain dirty. More, I should have bought it earlier. Thank you.
This review is about item#7168795.
Repair of window clearance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 10:02:47
Because the gap of the window of 40 years ago became terrible, I refreshed. The work was easy to do.
This review is about item#7168777.
Used as a gap of the window frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:00:30
Because it has high weather resistance, it is repeating. Maker made is safe.
This review is about item#07168786.
waterproof
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 22:15:34
It is good that such things should be able to check the actual thing, but if you think it is a thing to crush (pinched) and use it, it is a good feeling to use for the part to open and close because it is a stiff sponge.
This review is about item#7168777.
Soundproofing for cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:28:39
I put it on the door around so that noise from outside can not enter the car. The waterproofness is also high, as for the adhesion power as well, there are things only made from 3M, and the work has also been made with strong adhesive power. The effect is good as well. It is a recommended item
This review is about item#07168795.
Measures against rain leaks
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 01:56:39
Even if it gets wet in the rain, it is a good quality product.
This review is about item#07168786.
Code blindfold
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 14:45:56
In order to make the cord less conspicuous to attach the back camera to the upper part of the rear gate, put a cord in the gap between the rear glass and the sheet metal and pasted it with soft tape. Because it is waterproof, I am playing water.
This review is about item#07168777.
Back cover camera code hidden
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 20:19:07
I bought this product in order to rule the code in the gap between the rear glass and the body. It is not conspicuous because it is the same "black" as smoke glass.
This review is about item#07168777.
To close the clearance of the doorway of the garage
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 23:22:22
Since the snow was blowing in winter, I used it to close the gap of the door which I took off. Since there is no real snowfall yet, I do not know the effect, but I feel that the blowing of fallen leaves by the gap has decreased. Although the adhesion surface was aluminum, although it was work while tensioning the adhesion moderately, it was easy to handle. Although it was a discount price this time, the price of the home center in the neighborhood was low. Regarding quality, there is no problem at all, but when you repeat this product, we will consider it in comparison with other shops.
This review is about item#07168795.
To close the clearance of the doorway of the garage
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 23:17:19
Since the snow was blowing in winter, I used it to close the gap of the door which I took off. Since there is no real snowfall yet, I do not know the effect, but I feel that the blowing of fallen leaves by the gap has decreased. Although the adhesion surface was aluminum, although it was work while tensioning the adhesion moderately, it was easy to handle. Although durability is unknown, I would like to repeat if it has 2 or 3 years.
This review is about item#07168786.
Gnaw closure of tonneau cover
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 20:04:00
I used other products, but it was turned over quickly, there is nothing to be turned over even when it is wet.
This review is about item#07168795.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:18:47
It is firmer than I thought, it can sufficiently prevent shock absorption and drafts.
This review is about item#07168777.
Used for old sash
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 14:09:45
Elastic with tape. Dust and rain water cease to enter, pollen also improves sneeze. I repeat.
This review is about item#07168786.
For indoor and outdoor clearance
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-23 00:39:05
Used to improve the tightness of the wooden door of an old house. The amount of dust entering the room has decreased considerably. Compared to Nitomuzu waterproof clearance tape this adhesive tape is firmer and the density of the sponge body is somewhat high, but it seems high.
This review is about item#07168786.
As a foundation of carport roofing material
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 10:17:20
There was moderate stiffness in the cushion and the tape width was not too big
This review is about item#07168777.
Clearance indoor space
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-30 19:38:38
It is written for outdoor use, but actually it is used indoors. Tapes of this material (neoprene) are hard to find and purchased as a result. The adhesive was solid and it was correct.
This review is about item#07168777.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape, Outdoor
Density Foam Tape
Waterproof Foam Tape
Sealing Tape
Density Foam Tape
Tape For Gape
Foam Tape
Gap Waterproof Tape
Airtight Tape Gray
Density Foam Tape
Waterproof Soft Tape