Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape 7120

3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape 7120
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Automobile body repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:11:13
I am using the same type and want black also for the window visor bonding.
This review is about item#7169242.
Door visor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:14:48
I used it for clear door visor. There is no problem at all made by 3M fluffy. I bought 9 mm, but I do not need 2 volumes. . .
This review is about item#7169242.
Adhesion of each part
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 15:46:19
As expected it is 3M. Although there is no indication of power etc. in the package, the adhesive strength is firmly fixed.
This review is about item#7169242.
Used to paste LED tape etc. on car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:48:47
While price of 3M company's price is about half price, performance of adhesion etc. is almost the same as made by 3M company, so I think that COSPA is the best product.
This review is about item#7169233.
Adhesion of car exterior goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:44:40
Adhesion of the deer removal piece to the bottom of the side mirror, there is no indication that the adhesion will fall off well. The thickness of 2 mm seems good.
This review is about item#7169267.
Used for fixing aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:40:47
Adhesion is the best! It is hard enough to peel off release paper.
This review is about item#07169267.
Aero parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 18:20:28
Good thing that it is difficult to peel off
This review is about item#07169251.
Installation of Protector Mall etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 21:46:18
Exquisite is wide and easy to use.
This review is about item#07169233.
Vehicle tournament pasting visor - installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 19:09:07
I am satisfied because it is a mistake-free product. It is perfect when you degrease it with silicon off.
This review is about item#07169233.
Mounting of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 06:03:27
There is a sense of security in adhesive strength.
This review is about item#07169251.
When a door visor is installed
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 12:34:00
No complaints are very good
This review is about item#07169242.
As automotive goods paste
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 09:32:00
It can be used without any problem. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07169251.
Installation of automotive exterior parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 17:18:11
You can install it sluggishly. Since there is thickness, it also becomes familiar to some extent to the unevenness of the attachment surface.
This review is about item#07169233.
Attaching the fender molding
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 17:48:38
I tried to 3 М because it will peel off with double-sided tape of other company's products. When the temperature is low in the instructional note of the instruction book, since it was written to be used after warming up, use it warmed up with a dryer etc. Although it was attachment of rubber mall, it attached very well.
This review is about item#07169242.
Installing the front spoiler
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:05:40
After all it is 3M and it is good. I do not know the endurance yet.
This review is about item#07169267.
Car accessory work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 20:02:15
Because it is Sumitomo 3M brand, there is nothing wrong. MonotaRO is available because each size is complete and can be compared.
This review is about item#07169233.
Visor fixed
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 21:58:38
I used it for re-fixing visor of private car. I could install it solidly. Durability is about to come.
This review is about item#07169251.
Side spoiler installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 23:41:38
I installed a side spoiler with a suitable double-sided tape, but as soon as a rattling gap began to peel off, I looked for something good strong attention tape and found 2 mm thick famous Sumitomo 3M! Although it became troublesome twice, I redoed, after all, 3M has a strong adhesion. There is no backlash, I should have done this from the beginning.
This review is about item#07169267.
Used to re-attach side visor
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 21:48:06
I have used it before, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#07169251.
Installation of ready-made parts and parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 13:34:28
Since it is a part recessed about 1 mm, I was looking for thick double-sided tape. With a thickness of 1.2 to 1.5 mm, it shrank over time or it became easy to peel off. With thickness of 2 mm, there is no problem even if time passes.
This review is about item#07169267.
1 2