Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Clear Packing Tape

OPP Clear Packing Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.97
722 Customer Reviews
5 star 362
4 star 146
3 star 99
2 star 60
1 star 55
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 722 Reviews
Cardboard, general
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 15:08:47
Quality improved than before. I feel it is getting thicker. It did not kill obliquely.
This review is about item#7063061.
Bundled and handy
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 08:11:39
Used for bundling bulky items such as cardboard.
This review is about item#07063061.
For packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:09:24
There is adhesion. We recognize that the subcontractor is good. It is also used for reinforcing files.
This review is about item#7063061.
Assembling cardboard boxes, chimney fittings, seam splicing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:54:24
If you stick to it, you will not be able to find the seams and will be bred. It is better to purchase with a tape cutter.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing and sealing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 21:45:52
It is lengthy and much more economical than ordinary kraft tape, but because it is thin, when sticking for the first time, it is hard to peel off well from the roll.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing etc
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 07:40:55
I was a little worried about being torn by a strange wind while in use.
This review is about item#07063061.
A seal of cardboard boxes for packing.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 15:48:48
I felt a little thin but close contact well and excellent cost performance It was good.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:08:17
I was worried because the price was cheap, but enough. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9444863.
It is too thin!
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:05:46
How cheap is it even too thin? It is difficult to use it out easily.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packaging operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:58:21
Just a cheap one that is easy to cut a thin thousand. For cost reduction, it is inconvenient but used.
This review is about item#7063061.
There is no problem.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 23:04:39
I bought it all together, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#7063061.
I used it for packing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:57:42
I am saved because it can be used cheaply and without hesitation. It is necessities.
This review is about item#7063061.
Used for parts packaging at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 23:32:34
I do not compete with the neighborhood home center at the price, The ease of use was good repeat. It is said that sales will be terminated, I bought it all together.
This review is about item#7063061.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:50:22
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:29:17
I think that the smell is somewhat tight although the adhesive strength and the state of tape breakage are not problematic. But costly performance is good.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:04:03
I have purchased it several times, but it gets cold (new) red label Especially, it is difficult to peel off, and there are too many stops in the middle. There is something irritated. I want you to improve.
For packing the click post.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 01:04:15
I attached it to a tape cutter and used it. The price was also cheap and the thickness was just right, but I often felt stress as I often run out during use. There were also things that could be used smoothly, but it is slightly unstable.
This review is about item#07063061.
Packaging work, repair of machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 09:03:07
I think Cospa is superior to cloth adhesive tape. A special tape cutter is useful.
This review is about item#9444863.
Physical work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:40:53
I work in a furniture shop, but my back hurts so I rolled him on my back, the pain disappeared and power came out. However, the waist around the next day itchy it was serious. I think that it is better not to wind directly.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 11:30:04
I used it all the time, but this time the sticky edge gets sticky. It is useful because it can also be superimposed and adhesion is strong.
This review is about item#7063061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Carton Tape No.640PF
OPP Tape E No.882
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
OPP Tape
Tape Cutter
Fabric Tape
OPP Tape
PP Tape P30 For Packing
OPP Clear Tape