Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Clear Packing Tape

OPP Clear Packing Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.97
720 Customer Reviews
5 star 360
4 star 146
3 star 99
2 star 60
1 star 55
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 720 customer reviews ]
Packaging operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:58:21
Just a cheap one that is easy to cut a thin thousand. For cost reduction, it is inconvenient but used.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:04:03
I have purchased it several times, but it gets cold (new) red label Especially, it is difficult to peel off, and there are too many stops in the middle. There is something irritated. I want you to improve.
Physical work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:40:53
I work in a furniture shop, but my back hurts so I rolled him on my back, the pain disappeared and power came out. However, the waist around the next day itchy it was serious. I think that it is better not to wind directly.
This review is about item#7063061.
Product packaging
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 20:11:55
Since it took time for treatment when cracks occurred at the time of product packaging, I wanted to make other tapes.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 14:54:28
Compared with similar ones, the resin smell is strong. I think that adhesive strength is suitable for ordinary use.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 11:27:16
I am using it because the price is cheap, but the end of the tape is hard to understand, and the recent product is getting harder to withdraw from the holder with a certain chikara. If you look closely, the air enters when winding the tape, after the bubbles, it has become a hard to paste product. I would like to ask if there is any countermeasure.
This review is about item#9444863.
For packaging
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 14:12:16
Although I have repeatedly purchased it repeatedly, I feel that the quality is getting worse gradually. Especially this time it will be torn each time at the beginning of the use of new tapes (I use a special tape cutter) It is disappointing because there was almost no tape tear until the last time
Packing goods
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 22:19:28
Although the price is cheap, it will be torn soon. The actual length that I can use is about half.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing and protection of goods
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 09:45:55
As it is a single item, it is often useful to set it in a holder, as it often happens that the edge gets lost and it becomes irritated. There are cases where you can be distracted by the noisy sound when pulling out the tape. At this time, red mark (non-adhesive part) at the start of new article was felt inconveniently not happening at the time of exhaustion exchange. It seems that it is totally overwhelmed if there is an adhesive part before the red mark (non-adhesive part) and the starting part is unknown.
This review is about item#7063061.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 21:51:00
It is somewhat cheaper than the general ones, but the smell is strong. Adhesion is not bad.
This review is about item#7063061.
Reinforcement of magazines Other packaging etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 14:53:31
I have been using the same item for over 3 years. Mr. Monotaro's PB is often used by other cospas well by Cospa anyway. For this tape, the usage is basically, it is not necessary to have strength, so there is no problem but it is clearly more expensive to cut in the middle compared to the past. It is common also with other monolithic PB products, but I guess whether quality or perhaps the manufacturing method has changed. I think that there is a quality improvement to offer good things cheaply but it is natural that buyers can purchase with confidence if you let the buyers know when they are changing the quality from manufacturing and so on I was wondering if reviews will also come alive.
This review is about item#7063061.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:32:01
Thank you for your prompt response. It was a bit too thin but affordable.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packaging of cardboard
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 09:15:28
I did not know how to peel off the red tape at first. The side of the tape is getting messy but I feel bad quality though it is brand new
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing of goods
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 21:45:54
First, it smells. I have a typical smell of petroleum products. And although there is a mark at the first peeling off, it takes a lot of time to peel off because the location is slightly different from the tape of other manufacturers. However, I think that adhesion as a tape is no problem.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:12:20
When pulling out from the installation type holder, tape strength is insufficient and it is often very easy to tear diagonally from the middle, it is very hard to use. In the case of a handy holder, it will not split so much, but it is wise to avoid using it if you are using an installation type holder.
This review is about item#07063061.
Packing work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 15:05:09
I was bothered by the intense smell for a while after opening it. If it sticks to the part of the original winding after cutting the tape, it may be as if it seems to be torn very hard to peel off. Although it may be incompatible with the tape cutter being used, it is hard to use. Although it was drawn to the point where it can be pasted, it may be that it is connected to the difficulty of using it.
This review is about item#07063061.
When packing work
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 11:15:26
I used it at the time of packing work but it gets cut off quickly without thickness As the adhesion is also insufficient, I would like to purchase again if there is improvement in thickness and adhesion
This review is about item#07063061.
Light packing
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 21:59:19
I switched from other manufacturers, but I feel the chemical odor is tight
This review is about item#07063061.
To make luggage
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 10:35:56
For thinning it is easy to split along the way. It's nice but it's hard to treat
This review is about item#07063061.
Packing etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 19:08:59
The balance between the adhesive strength and the strength of the tape itself is poor (the thickness of the tape is thin, the adhesive is too strong), and it is difficult to pull out the tape. Moreover, it is not so good that it is cut off from the middle and it is easy to wrinkle. Unfortunately, I think that it is better to use the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#07063061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Carton Tape No.640PF
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Tape Cutter
OPP Tape E No.882
OPP Tape
PP Tape P30 For Packing
OPP Tape
Fabric Tape
OPP Clear Tape