Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Clear Packing Tape

OPP Clear Packing Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.97
719 Customer Reviews
5 star 360
4 star 145
3 star 99
2 star 60
1 star 55
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 145 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 719 customer reviews ]
Assembling cardboard boxes, chimney fittings, seam splicing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:54:24
If you stick to it, you will not be able to find the seams and will be bred. It is better to purchase with a tape cutter.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing and sealing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 21:45:52
It is lengthy and much more economical than ordinary kraft tape, but because it is thin, when sticking for the first time, it is hard to peel off well from the roll.
This review is about item#7063061.
A seal of cardboard boxes for packing.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 15:48:48
I felt a little thin but close contact well and excellent cost performance It was good.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:08:17
I was worried because the price was cheap, but enough. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9444863.
I used it for packing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:57:42
I am saved because it can be used cheaply and without hesitation. It is necessities.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:29:17
I think that the smell is somewhat tight although the adhesive strength and the state of tape breakage are not problematic. But costly performance is good.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 11:30:04
I used it all the time, but this time the sticky edge gets sticky. It is useful because it can also be superimposed and adhesion is strong.
This review is about item#7063061.
Used for packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:48:46
Used for packing when shipping items. Although there are times when it is difficult to cut it slightly, there is almost no problem.
This review is about item#07063061.
Packing the box
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:19:15
I think that it depends on the lot, but there are things that the side of the tape sticks and it can not be peeled off beautifully. I am throwing away while thinking that it is a waste because I do not have to work.
This review is about item#7063061.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:22:53
There is slightly sticky feeling, but cost performance is good
This review is about item#7063061.
Used for packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 20:52:17
I was satisfied with the price and shipping on that day though I had purchased it at my neighbor's home center so far.
This review is about item#7063061.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 13:53:08
I think that it will be better to come out more smoothly when putting out the tape.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:23:29
It seems to be usable. The side is slightly sticky. Once pasted it will not peel off Sticky when peeling off
This review is about item#7063061.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 20:44:50
There is no problem at all. If the price is already cheap, it will be five stars.
This review is about item#7063061.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 12:34:30
I am using it for assembling cardboard boxes. I think that there is no big difference between quality and competitive products. Since it is the first time, I would like to see a little more user-friendly situation.
This review is about item#9444863.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 14:58:40
Although there are other brand items, I am using it without problems. I feel that it is somewhat hard.
This review is about item#9444863.
In packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:21:20
I buy it every time and it is saved. I will also purchase it next time
This review is about item#7063061.
Others for packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:17:08
It is effectively used by attaching to a cutter. It is useless to deal with the situation when ripped apart as a slant.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:30:36
Especially without problems, it is usable normally. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 12:38:05
Even in cardboard, vinyl or iron, it is a bit thin but relatively easy to use, cheap.
This review is about item#7063061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Carton Tape No.640PF
Tape Cutter
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
OPP Tape E No.882
OPP Tape
OPP Clear Tape
PP Tape P30 For Packing
Fabric Tape
OPP Tape