Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Pump, Warm Water

Magnet Pump, Warm Water
Sales Price: 129.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
For circulation of antifreeze in solar water heater.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 20:27:31
At the same time, we purchased the Kurodan hydrometer which we purchased for use for this purpose. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#7184003.
Eco Cute Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:02:23
We checked specifications and ordered it, we fixed the installation etc. almost in the same place as the existing pump, and we were satisfied that we could keep the performance of conventional performance.
This review is about item#7183967.
Solar water heater circulation pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 21:05:33
Solar water heater pump leaking water, as an alternative item I chose it. It was a bit small and needed a bit of ingenuity for installation, It works without problems. Because it uses over 15 years Once you contact the manufacturer, you will definitely recommend a new water heater
This review is about item#7184021.
It is used for water circulation of mini hydroponic cultivators.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 19:36:37
I just started using it, so I do not know the result yet, the current processing rotation sound is also quiet, it seems there is no heating.
This review is about item#7183942.
For floor heating circulation pump replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 16:48:47
Since it is possible to change the discharge direction, installation is very easy. Glass epoxy resin in pump part? I'm solid with making like. Although the company 's company that I used to date was disassembling and servicing every month, this has been going well for more than two months without increasing the load current. There is also a development map and it is kind. Strongly speaking if you want to sell pump parts assembly as a spare part, you want to purchase in advance for replacement when it is time to say.
This review is about item#7183985.
House circulation hot water circulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:45:51
I purchased this because I used it more than before. It is just a good circulation volume.
This review is about item#7183942.
Solar water heater antifreeze circulation pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 17:22:04
It was grateful because there was a product of the same function due to breakdown of the pump established in 1985. Hot water supply costs are very helpful. Immediate delivery was also appreciated.
This review is about item#07184021.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 18:43:44
Small size but high performance
This review is about item#07183985.
Replacement hot water pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 21:24:41
Although it is a substitute item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07184055.
Solar system circulation pump has failed and its replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 08:24:17
Although it installed a solar system of company S, it was declared that we could not guarantee but asked for a substitute but we asked for repair but water leaked from the circulation pump but refused without parts, so we When I was searching for "product review", I found the same trouble so when I call the person in charge of the three-phase electric machine I kindly receive advice and purchase it with monotaro and exchange it oneself and continue to use it, the sound is quiet as well Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07183985.
Replacement of circulating pump of solar water heater (S company)
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 15:41:57
Although it was a little uneasy about the product (because the specification of the original pump is unknown), it moves without problems.
This review is about item#07184021.
Since the circulating pump of the solar system used since 30 years ago has failed, it was used for updating the pump.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 22:27:13
We set up a solar system 30 years ago to accommodate the new construction of the house, and since then I have been driving steadily. However, even if you try to get parts that sometimes fail, the manufacturer you originally installed will withdraw from this field and will not follow. For that reason, we got control circuit diagrams, checked the contents, procured ones that are close to the actual defect by relying on the transmitter. I was worried about the failure of the circulation pump in that, I was worried about the availability of substitute products, but since I got this pump by internet, I am grateful that it was able to substitute for a malfunction.
This review is about item#07183967.
Circulation of water-soluble cutting fluid
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 15:38:59
I am using it for circulating the water-soluble cutting fluid used in the milling machine. Furniture is filtered with a filter using kitchen paper. The fine grain passes through the filter, but it is moving smoothly so far.
This review is about item#07183942.
Used for hot water supply of source (sodium chloride spring = about 64 degrees)
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 12:04:57
Switching to this hot water type external pump instead of underwater pump several years ago, used for hot water supply of source (sodium chloride spring = about 64 degrees). Because hot spring exclusive pumps are expensive, they are inexpensive, quiet and powerful, with little trouble and are very useful. Total 3 units (PMD - 0311B6K, 121B6B.331B6K) are currently in operation for 24 hours. However, when I replaced it with 331 B 6 K which had been purchased for backup several months ago, 121 B 6 B whose performance has deteriorated, it stopped on the second day, then it did not move at all. I coped with it by purchasing the same type 331 B 6 K in an urgent situation, and it is currently operating without problems. (It is thought that the cause of the failure is not shortage due to water leakage but leakage from the pipe and pump connection part.) Repair request under consideration)
This review is about item#07183994.
As a substitute for hot water circulation pump of hot water fan heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 14:36:40
Parts supply ceased due to discontinuation of production. It was used as a hot water circulation pump of a fan heater of hot water circulation type. Although I chose from the diameter of the connection hose, I could install without problems, fan heater was restored.
This review is about item#07183985.
Water heater maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 17:14:45
The horn attachment part is too short. 1 cm longer
This review is about item#07183924.
For circulation of constant temperature bath
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 09:17:28
I used the same type of aircraft as a circulating pump in a thermostatic chamber used for warming the prototype kettle, but as a result of aged deterioration, I was searching for an alternative machine, the same product is present and can be used as it is It was. Also, when we compared the prices through traders, I bought it because the price is cheap. Because it is a replacement of the same aircraft, the impression you used is normal (no change).
This review is about item#07183985.
For warm water circulation of wood drying facility
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 19:13:04
Although the sound is quiet, the power is also satisfied.
This review is about item#07183985.
Cooling water circulation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 15:42:51
Compact and quiet
This review is about item#07183933.
I use it for a built-in pump of a portable water heater [everywhere hot water]
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 19:26:18
Because it is compact and powerful, it is a portable machine, so it is very easy to piping, sound is not bothersome, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07184012.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water
Handy Pump
DC motor type compact liquid pump
Self-priming magnet pump
Electromagnetic pump
PL warning labels (Chinese: Simplified)