Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Boots

Rubber Boots
Sales Price: 65.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Many lots contain livestock raising places, dirt, moisture, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:55:57
I think that the product used before, economical (cost performance is good) that it is enough deep enough to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#7179471.
For mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:03:38
I bought 26.5 cm. Because the height of the shoes is high, you do not need to pollute the trousers with grass or soil that you squandered during mowing.
This review is about item#7179487.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 17:14:55
Although comfort is very good, I was concerned about being able to steak a little.
This review is about item#07179471.
Summer field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 13:12:14
I bought it for the field work in the summer. Up to now I have tolerated the sunbathing in the sunshine in summer, but I hope that this boots is a little better. Moreover, I am expecting that it will last long because it is PVC.
This review is about item#07179471.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 15:54:52
I am using it for farm work. Sometimes I go to mountain work. Garbage etc. does not enter because it is long. It is hard to slip. I think that it is still better if it is a bit lighter, but I guess there is no use because it is rubber. I think that I used around 4 years ago. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07179444.
Electropolishing work
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 17:04:57
Previously, I was using the same product (Hironori), but the production was not in time so the wait for 2 months was normal and the work was troubled. The unit price was also high and nearly doubled. The decrease of the bottom was quick and dangerous for the high price. When asking the impression to the worker, it became unnecessary to decrease and became to be able to work safely without slipping. However, it is good that there is black if there is sense of incongruity as it has been using black until now, but thank you for your consideration.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Boots White
Safety Hi Boot
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
PVC Work Boots
PVC Rubber Boots
PVC Oil-resistant Boots # 205
White Rubber Boots
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27
Safety Hi Boots 85707
Rubber Boots Z-01
Rubber Boots #870 (White)
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Zona Safety S-01