Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Japanese Socks Shoes with Zipper

Japanese Socks Shoes with Zipper
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Pruning of plants
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 18:31:01
That's good. Rainy days can also be used. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#7096311.
Although it wears at the festival, depending on the position, it is necessary to quickly wear off to worship inside the shrine hall of worshipers
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 19:07:53
Without worrying about the goby at the time of wearing off in the hall of worship, I made it without stopping the flow of the event. After that, I ran around the asphalt road for half a day, so it was still good if those with air at the bottom of the velcro tape were on. The hook and loop fastener was wanted because it gets wet and becomes dirty and will peel off.
This review is about item#7096336.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:09:30
It can smoothly wear and take off, contributing to work efficiency. Previously, I was worried about the appearance that the stretched part was peeled off bilbert. It is improved and you can work comfortably.
This review is about item#7096311.
Planting of planting trees
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:00:56
From the beginning you are using zipper attachment, you can quickly put on. However, it is difficult to break the fastener first.
This review is about item#7096345.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 18:43:36
Since zipper attachment is easier to wear, I bought it. I think that the shoe sole should be a bit thicker.
This review is about item#7096311.
Landscaping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:39:32
I love the attachment and detachment very much and I like it very much. There is no feeling of exhaustion even if you walk on a day. Durability is also not bad, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#7096311.
Pruning of garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:27:02
I use it many times. The fastener is user-friendly. I think that the strength is somewhat insufficient. Good-looking is better than Kwang, but I'd like to ask for strength as it's for work, not for festivals.
This review is about item#7096302.
Mountains
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 02:26:08
The fit is not good. The color is good. The thickness of the sole is exact. From the ankle to the heel, the fabric is excessive and the upper part of the calf portion is too tight, so it is hard to raise the fastener with a bread roll. Suitable for those with narrow legs. After all I put it down after wearing for 1 day due to the non-fitting feeling of the ankle part.
This review is about item#7096327.
Landscaping
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 14:53:37
It is comfortable to wear thick and easy to put on and take off. However, if you use it in an environment with low durability and poor footing, the hole will open in about 2 months.
This review is about item#07096345.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 05:08:43
Anyway it's easy, if you use it like this now or not, you can not use it at all. I have one year, just one pair of legs so I do not think that's so expensive. I am pleased that it will be many years now.
This review is about item#07096415.
Festival
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 15:33:17
It is easy with a fastener, but there is no ankle fit
This review is about item#07096424.
I will make pruning work of the garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 10:12:14
Perfect feeling and smoothness of the fastener more smoothly than anything (if the durability of the fastener is good, next time also repeat) I like it, in my case my feet are so painful that I jump up even if I step on a pebble so it's more for the sole cushion I want a thickness
This review is about item#07096293.
Plants
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 15:31:06
It is easy to take off at the same age as the tip
This review is about item#07096311.
Mountain work, field work, grass cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 13:55:43
Because it is a fastener, it is easy to wear, once you put it on, you can not stop, I became a fastener lover.
This review is about item#07096424.
Pruning work of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 10:54:14
Because there are many rubber parts of the heel part, it is hard to get scratched compared with other company's products by working with a stepladder.
This review is about item#07096397.
Aerial work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 19:10:45
Make-up firmly, shoe sole, thick, so not very tied
This review is about item#07096311.
Festival
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 13:15:52
The fabric did not turn around the calves, and the fastener could not be closed.
This review is about item#07096327.
For agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 16:32:24
Second foot. The size is slightly big. Although it is inferior in strength, it is used up.
This review is about item#07096345.
Landscaping
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 05:38:50
It is convenient with a zipper, but the ankle is loose, the vicinity of the zipper's ankle breaks instantly. I have not had it for a month, so I want you to make it a stronger fastener.
Agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 17:34:26
Speedy as it can open and close with chuck. Because ordinary socks are nails, it is good condition because detached soil enters when standing or sitting is repeated so that the inside becomes dirty. The size is rather large.
This review is about item#07096424.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Japanese socks
Power Tabi Socks
Tabi Shoes Hg
Work Shoes
Tabi Shoes
Garden Boots
Tabi Garden Boots
Boots for Gardening
Pro Guard Zipper Type Tabi
Tabi Shoes
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.12
Jeans-Jog Tabi 12 Pcs.