Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire

Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 16
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 75 customer reviews ]
For hobby tools repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 15:40:30
Spring student of 25 Φ pipe bridge inlay died Put the spring of purchase inside the sheet metal spigot to restore the spring life.
This review is about item#7305173.
It is used for the tension of the Y letter of the lens.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 23:09:48
It is used for the shock release of heavy lens Y-shaped receiver. The specification was perfect. I am worried about rusting because it is a piano wire, but it is considerably more affordable compared to stainless steel.
This review is about item#7306266.
Assembling of woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:03:17
I think that the spring was good to pick this product without hanging on, but I think that it is good to be able to order with a small lot as the number is a bit large
This review is about item#7304561.
Mowers engine carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 15:06:31
This order item did not match the size of the carburetor use place It is my shortage of confirmation I sold out with soldering
This review is about item#7302793.
<br/> Work parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:22:15
<br/> I installed it as a spring of a 5-inch gauge wheel to an infant riding toy, but the spring rate was soft.
This review is about item#7302942.
Work parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 18:32:33
I installed it as a spring of a 5-inch gauge wheel to an infant riding toy, but the spring rate was soft.
This review is about item#7305487.
For reclining chair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:25:50
I am handy to choose various sizes
This review is about item#07307842.
For prototype
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:24:58
In truth, I wanted a length three times, but I used a joint to create it.
This review is about item#07303633.
I use it for the type of food.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 02:41:30
I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#07303861.
For parts for pushing parts with air when pushing out the parts.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 19:09:53
There is no problem in the product at all. I understand the dimensions of the spring, but the feeling of pushing tension is difficult to understand unless you touch it, so it is better that you bought it at a home center etc.
This review is about item#07306205.
model
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 21:07:56
I am thankful that individuals can purchase parts cheaply.
This review is about item#07305575.
As a genuine substitute for spring exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 11:00:58
I think it's good. Because we had three in one package, I was able to save labor for opening. I would like you to increase the kind of spring a little more with the monotail
This review is about item#07307081.
Used for taking out / out of crank motion of outboard motor remote control
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 20:22:26
I chose the coil thickness the smallest, but it is quite rigid. A more soft one is sufficient, but it is quite difficult to understand with numerical values.
This review is about item#07306722.
Radiocontrol Airplane Parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 15:48:48
When making your own pedestal of radio controlled airplane, purchase it as a damper to put inside. We can sell a small amount at reasonable price. It was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#07303134.
Spring of clip
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 15:24:59
It is tough and durable.
This review is about item#07304342.
Modification of machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 08:01:45
No problem at all However, we can not judge that we will continue to use the lifetime of the future
This review is about item#07302793.
1