Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tension Spring Hp, Piano Wire

Tension Spring Hp, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Toaster repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 23:24:58
The tobiter spring of the toaster became useless and used. It is strong against heat and can be used without problems. I used stainless steel, but it stretched due to heat in 2-3 days.
This review is about item#7312322.
Production of mechanical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 13:02:19
It is used as part of the manufacture of mechanical equipment. Although there are many published in the catalog, we could not find the spring of the specification that we wanted. Specifications vary widely, but it will be helpful if you add more types.
This review is about item#7313065.
Consumables of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 15:57:19
It was saved because we stocked these fine parts.
This review is about item#7313494.
Return spring for parking brake of passenger car
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 03:26:16
Since the return spring for the parking brake of the passenger car in the 1970s was damaged, it was used for replacement. I only installed it, I do not know the durability, but it began to play its role sufficiently functionally.
This review is about item#07313494.
Repairing machines "Parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 19:52:07
I use it for a good material. Since the tensile, the base of both side rings determines the durability.
This review is about item#7313406.
Used inside the aluminum sash key
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 10:14:28
There is the thickness of the wire, the strength is enough. It is even better if there are variations in the spring diameter. I wanted a 1.5 mm thin one more.
This review is about item#7312261.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:02:43
I bought it as a similar product of a conventional one, but it was ok because the machine was fixed somehow.
This review is about item#7314027.
Replacement parts for inspection machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:29:55
I am satisfied with the quality as expected. Although I bought a cheap article made overseas, it has gone long. It is also wonderful to restore elasticity.
This review is about item#7312155.
Partition curtain hanging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 19:59:43
It was moderately hard and its length was enough. I tried it so I will order an additional order.
This review is about item#7313871.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:52:59
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#7313966.
Trial production
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:40:16
It is saved because we have deployed many kinds with a small quantity. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#07312663.
Aori
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 15:37:13
Was good.
This review is about item#07314027.
For repairing external goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:02:44
I used it for repairing external goods. We used general-purpose goods because it was a part without single item setting. In case of emergency, in the nearby home center, there are many kinds of problems such as material and length, so it is often troublesome to deal with many kinds and it is saved.
This review is about item#07312706.
Jig creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 23:22:23
It is cheap and saved!
This review is about item#07312304.
For repairing German household appliances
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:00:15
There were a lot in total of five. I wonder if the spring rate was somewhat high ... and the shape of the hook portion was different from the original shape of Germany. I was able to use it.
This review is about item#07313187.
Company car
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 16:03:32
Cheaper than genuine
This review is about item#07313905.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 16:08:38
It was used as a substitute.
This review is about item#07312742.
I use it as a part of a RocLo machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 21:47:26
When the machinery of ROKURO also becomes old, the parts are out of stock. I have been looking for a substitute for a long time. Although it is not the same thing, it is fully substitute. It was good.
This review is about item#07313616.
Used as a return spring of Takabarashi
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:21:51
There was no problem in the product, it was possible to use it. Everyone else already knows, but the round loop at both ends is not the same shape, one is made easy to hook. I had a hard time noticing and having difficulty doing. It will be more helpful if you can sell it in a little smaller amount. (5 pieces are used, but only one is used)
This review is about item#07313117.
Instead of rubber band of exercise equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 23:45:03
Although the deterioration of exercise equipment (home gym) parts (rubber band) quickly gets cut soon, it was replaced by cutting the tire tube, but here also the life span is longer than the genuine parts but since it is cut it will not break a metal spring I tried using it. Since the spring force is weak, 6 loads have been used and a predetermined load is obtained. Ideal if there are objects with the same length and outer diameter and large wire diameters.
This review is about item#07314011.
1 2