Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tension Spring Hp, Piano Wire

Tension Spring Hp, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 31 customer reviews ]
Production of mechanical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 13:02:19
It is used as part of the manufacture of mechanical equipment. Although there are many published in the catalog, we could not find the spring of the specification that we wanted. Specifications vary widely, but it will be helpful if you add more types.
This review is about item#7313065.
Return spring for parking brake of passenger car
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 03:26:16
Since the return spring for the parking brake of the passenger car in the 1970s was damaged, it was used for replacement. I only installed it, I do not know the durability, but it began to play its role sufficiently functionally.
This review is about item#07313494.
Repairing machines "Parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 19:52:07
I use it for a good material. Since the tensile, the base of both side rings determines the durability.
This review is about item#7313406.
Used inside the aluminum sash key
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 10:14:28
There is the thickness of the wire, the strength is enough. It is even better if there are variations in the spring diameter. I wanted a 1.5 mm thin one more.
This review is about item#7312261.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:02:43
I bought it as a similar product of a conventional one, but it was ok because the machine was fixed somehow.
This review is about item#7314027.
Trial production
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:40:16
It is saved because we have deployed many kinds with a small quantity. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#07312663.
Company car
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 16:03:32
Cheaper than genuine
This review is about item#07313905.
Instead of rubber band of exercise equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 23:45:03
Although the deterioration of exercise equipment (home gym) parts (rubber band) quickly gets cut soon, it was replaced by cutting the tire tube, but here also the life span is longer than the genuine parts but since it is cut it will not break a metal spring I tried using it. Since the spring force is weak, 6 loads have been used and a predetermined load is obtained. Ideal if there are objects with the same length and outer diameter and large wire diameters.
This review is about item#07314011.
Flexible arm parts
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 17:19:02
I felt the price was expensive, but I am satisfied with the strength.
This review is about item#07313187.
1