Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PS Plastic Spur Gear

PS Plastic Spur Gear
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Elevation indication mechanism of parabolic antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:15:01
It is ideal for outdoor use because there is no worry of rusting, it is easy to process and I feel that it is very good.
This review is about item#07150193.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:18:08
It is lightweight, has strength, it is very useful as a part of robot production. It seems that it will be used more in the future.
This review is about item#7149931.
During machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:59:33
The goods are good items as you want. Thank you very much for receiving us as soon as possible. There is nothing to improve.
This review is about item#7150561.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:05:58
I am using pairs when using module 1.5 or higher flex rack. It has satisfactory workability and also necessary strength.
This review is about item#7150245.
Machine oil is used for the transfer machine part which can not be used.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 08:11:26
We use it with confidence including size and accuracy.
This review is about item#07150035.
Eco car parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:20:12
The delivery date can be purchased with confidence, faster than I thought.
This review is about item#07150464.
Production machine production
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 10:47:23
It is stronger than it looks, more good if the boss diameter is a little more,
This review is about item#07150132.
I use it for squeezing out crabs.
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-08 16:55:58
Until now I used iron objects, but since it is a machine of food, there is no need to worry about rust etc, so it can be used with confidence and it will be saved.
This review is about item#07151067.
Lathe threading gear
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-16 20:46:21
It was able to be used without problems. It is a famous manufacturer and there is also a sense of security.
This review is about item#07150071.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SSA Spur Gear
SSY Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear Module1
SSY Spur Wheels Module 1
Pr Plastic Rack
Ds Molded Spur Gears
Plastic Spur Gear
DR Flexible Racks
Nylon spur gear MP equal 1.0
Spur gear module 1 polyacetal (white)
Spur Gears Module 1.5 S45C