Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Urethane Sheet

Urethane Sheet
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Suspension of car Car upper mount spacer
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 22:39:40
It is the second purchase. It was cut out from 200 mm × 200 mm of 3 mm, 4 mm thickness and made it. It was thousands of kilometers, but it did not seem to be particularly strange and it was as expected. However, it will be delivered in a slightly rounded condition as it is in the reviews of other people. Although there is not much problem in my use.
This review is about item#7282834.
Tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 13:17:24
I bought a large format, so it was good as I could cut out the number of hope.
This review is about item#7283202.
Used for center keel storage box cover of wind surfboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:45:35
I did not get it because it was a special part, but I was able to buy a minimum size and made it cheaply. Durability can also be expected and performance seems better than genuine parts.
This review is about item#7283306.
Make gasket for gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:51:40
I bought 100 x 100. If it is this size it does not round and seems to reach in the state of a flat plate. It seems to be possible to repair as expected with a solid stiffness for the gasket. There is more transparency than you see in the picture, it seems to be usable also for gauge windows of gas tank. It was also a pleasant miscalculation because we planned repair of gauge windows. Because there are lots of variations, it will definitely be my hit item (lol)
This review is about item#7282642.
Creation of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 00:16:10
It was a light yellow plate-shaped urethane sheet, and it was easy to process and we got goods that were satisfactory. I do not know without using durability, but since I bought a bigger one with a margin, I think I will make a spare.
This review is about item#07282886.
Urethane washer?
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 12:53:41
I purchase regularly, but recently? I feel pretty smell is tight. There are two ways, both when the both ends are cut and when it is cut. There are variations when the color is close to transparent and when it is yellow. But as we are planning to purchase, we will keep it five stars as we are in trouble.
This review is about item#7283306.
Cushion of automobile suspension
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 12:48:30
The product is very satisfied. Because it reaches in a rolled state at the time of delivery, it is hard to take habits.
Dog's nail protection, others
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:28:20
It was as expected.
This review is about item#07282633.
Mount Bush
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:22:58
Both quality and price are perfect. Also repeat when necessary.
This review is about item#07282712.
Cushioning materials for cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:08:53
Very good product It is possible to purchase at this price and it can be very helpful. Material is also good. Because it is fast passing by ordinary rubber, we bought this product in cushioning material There are plenty of sizes and I will purchase it next time
This review is about item#07282651.
Trial bike link guard
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 06:08:23
I am surprised at the durability beyond expectation.
This review is about item#07282861.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Foam Flat
Silicone Rubber Sheet
Foam Urethane Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 3mm
Low Rebound Urethane
Foamed urethane sheet
Urethane rubber (plate)
Foam black