Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Urethane Pipe

Urethane Pipe
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:17:39
I bought it for the rear shock of a bicycle (Mini Bello KHS), but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9503401.
Urethane exchange for machine cushion
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:12:28
There were also kinds as urethane of machine tool and it was delivered immediately and purchased again
This review is about item#7283726.
To replace the discontinued product
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 14:21:04
As an alternative to the roller guide of the transportation roller of the arcade game "Heat medium boulevard", 15 mm width 5 mm stopper hole is being processed and in use.
This review is about item#7283534.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 04:04:50
I am satisfied as I imagined. I also want to purchase it on the next opportunity.
This review is about item#07283534.
Stripper for press die, for knockout
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:16:38
Because there are plenty of hole sizes, it is handy to use according to the use place.
This review is about item#7283394.
Auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 12:33:36
Lathe processing, I used it for Jimny's leaf bush.
This review is about item#7283534.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:44:59
To the center saddle of the headset exchange, because it is a little thin, it was easy to replace the headset by rolling the tape and adjusting it.
This review is about item#09503487.
Packing making
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 06:32:24
I made a packing for the driving part. I made it by slicing. It seems to be good after that.
This review is about item#07283403.
Stabilized bush change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:35:29
I can cut it to my favorite length and use it and it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#7283464.
Modification of shock absorber
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:11:36
Vibration and noise are amazing when mounted with metal, but this has been improved!
This review is about item#7283394.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 21:02:42
I ordered the size in advance and ordered it. I am satisfied because I can cut to my favorite length. Material is also complaints. The strength is also a good feeling. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7283762.
Used for provisional bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 17:52:36
Test used for bearing of the pella shaft. I almost did not want to use oil as much as possible in underwater use. We plan to test it as a substitute for bearings dispersed in several places. Widely used, it is light and it seems to be strong even with shock! Expected big!
This review is about item#7283473.
For crimping on adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:46:53
We roll the roller by laminating the sheet with synthetic rubber type adhesive.
This review is about item#7283647.
Used as cushioning material around the foot
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:16:51
Product dimensions were somewhat longer, it was a product that was easy to use as it had plenty of cut width at the time of division
This review is about item#9503566.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 23:55:43
Although it is called urethane, it is actually hard. I was surprised because I thought it was flexible with association of urethane foam.
This review is about item#7283421.
To the suspension dampers of the car!
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:21:15
Shock stopper Damper Rubber is weak and strength is also GOOD if you use this item! Also use the next.
This review is about item#7283577.
Stubyraza's Bush
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 17:15:34
In the beginning, I planned to buy several 30 mm, but this person was better, so purchase
This review is about item#7283507.
Purchased as a bush of the stabilizer part
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 17:02:50
I was thinking to purchase several things with a length of 30 mm, but in this case it can take up to 8 pieces, so buying it as a bargain purchase
This review is about item#7283507.
I used it for the hi-damper of the high point where the distributor ran away
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 21:34:14
Cutting outer diameter with lathe and inner diameter with bamboo drill
This review is about item#07283525.
Vehicle harmonic bush
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 07:15:58
16 Arist car Used for bush with high harmonic inner diameter It worked together but it was easy to process, but I hope there is more width of size if possible if possible but we can process because there is a lathe The person may have difficulties yet I do not know about durability yet
This review is about item#07283552.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent ABS Round Pipe
PUR Round Rod
Black Round Pipe
White Round Pipe
Urethane Rubber Pipe
Urethane Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Rubber pipe cover
Welprene (round bar)
Lapok (perforated type)
POM-NC Nylon Pipe