Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Belt

Abrasive Belt
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
160 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 28
3 star 14
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 160 Reviews
Used for polishing wood, metal.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 21:11:05
I am satisfied because I can polish more beautifully than I expected, but I think that it is better if it is a set of objects of different roughness.
This review is about item#45497873.
For exchanging Lexon (REXON) Belt Disk Thunder
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 19:50:38
I bought it for replacement of Lexon (REXON) Belt Disc Thunder (order code: 56420691, product number: BD 460 A). Since Belkkund Thunder which Lexson sells is few kinds, the size of this item is perfect and it was good. The reason why the satisfaction level is low is because there are too many pieces to use for individuals. If you can select 5 sheets / 10 sheets / 20 sheets as an option, it is ★ 5.
This review is about item#7213981.
Roughing of polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 01:42:20
Work efficiency improved by putting a rough cutting step.
This review is about item#07213997.
For TIG welding tungsten electrode rod polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 14:57:44
Although it is used for deburring of tungsten and stainless steel pipe etc, consumption of abrasives is not so rapid, and there is no peeling off from the adhesion surface of the belt. I am satisfied that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#45497846.
Processing woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 09:18:09
As expected, grinding work could be done quickly, and working time could be shortened.
This review is about item#7213997.
When wood polishing with belt sander
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 16:41:31
Excellent cost performance! I think that it will exhaust into it. Although it may be somewhat inferior to genuine, it is also within the allowable range if it is this amount. Because I do not want to spend as much cost on consumables as possible, this abrasive belt It is a product like a savior.
This review is about item#45497846.
Steel polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 12:43:14
I used it for about 2 months, but I think that I will repeat when I lost because I can use it without cutting. I pray that it will not change as quality changes often.
This review is about item#45497821.
For metal, I am cutting trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 17:57:04
I also do not mind the unevenness of the joints, even if I adjust the force considerably fine even finish. The price was cheap, so I thought it would be something like that, but I am satisfied at all. Just about durability, I do not know yet.
This review is about item#45497882.
Grinding at the time of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 20:44:46
Even though the price is 1/5 of what I have used so far, it can be used for a long time in the same way.
This review is about item#45497864.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 23:05:32
Great success in repairing blade spillage! I was able to save a lot of time and labor.
This review is about item#45497891.
Knife sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:05:03
June 3 is the actual, but I was relieved because the test was OK.
This review is about item#45497891.
Angling of flooring material.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 01:20:04
(3 M) We used a set of different grain sizes, but this product was inexpensive and unexpectedly something without eyesight.
This review is about item#45497846.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 20:20:01
It is cheap and the best. If the purchase price seems to have a margin, I think that choosing zirconia is even better.
This review is about item#45497873.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 10:40:34
I can use it without any inferiority to that of other manufacturers. The price is cheap, and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#45497846.
Removal of surface oxide layer after quenching
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 08:03:13
Suddenly making a punch of the die, sometimes there is, it helps to remove the surface oxide layer after quenching. If you do not take this, the grinding wheel will clog and bounce back. It was cheap and good. Because my house is 50 mm wide, cut it in half with scissors. It is the same as 20 entrances and the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#45497891.
Rough cutting of woodwork
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:51:09
In terms of purpose of use, you should order more detailed granules, but you can use it as a product without problems. Although it used about three times, it turns at a slightly displaced position from the center, because the other company's product is in the center, is the left and right diameter slightly different? It can be used without any particular problem at the present time. This count does not feel at all a snag at the seams.
This review is about item#7213997.
Deburring
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:52:30
It is commonly used How durable it is Want to check
This review is about item#45497846.
Rough cutting of woodworking and steel
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:25:51
The degree of scraping is also not bad, since it is expendable items, cheapest is the best
This review is about item#45497821.
Cutting of ferrous materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 11:44:52
Other people also write, but the abrasive grains feel a bit more rough than other companies. There was not a phenomenon that the underlying cloth appeared with a thick adhesive feeling strongly. A so it seems not to be suitable for hard steel materials. Although the sharpness can not be said to be the highest, since it is more durable than the expensive one of the makers I used before, it can be used for a long time, so COSPER is very good for roughing.
This review is about item#07213981.
It is used to polish pumice.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:58:44
The biggest disadvantage is that the bonded surface of the belt will be peeled off as compared with conventional ones. Although there is no problem in terms of price, we have to exchange immediately for that, so we hope to improve this point as soon as possible.
This review is about item#45497837.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Endless belt
Resin crossbelt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Endless belt (a random)
Endless belt 50
Endless belt 100
Endless Belt, EBB
Endless belt
Belt Sander Sanding Belt
Ricoaz Belt