Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60

Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
193 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 32
3 star 22
2 star 17
1 star 36
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 193 Reviews
Grinding of metal surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 22:34:21
You can cut better than you think, so you need to be careful not to cut excessively.
This review is about item#7213945.
For rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:47:23
# 40 things were not sold to the neighborhood, so it was saved! Even if it is cheap you can use it firmly.
This review is about item#45497977.
I am making a canopy for model aircraft. I am cutting the wooden pattern which is the basis of it with belt sander.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 16:23:05
The abrasive belt that was attached at the time of purchasing Air Belt Thunder was not able to withstand high speed and it was cut. This belt that I ordered at the same time arrived with a delay of a day and I was able to do the work waiting in a moment. It was durable and the work got worse.
This review is about item#45497977.
For metal processing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:19:31
It is very useful for polishing and molding during creation with steel plates and the like.
This review is about item#07213954.
Ryobi's electric thunder
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 15:12:14
I bought this purchase for the purpose of using it for electric belt Thunder of other company. The result is perfect. Size does not have a feeling of use. Because it is a consumable item, it is good that it is cheap. It is a product that seems to be a repeat as it is not only cheap but also practical.
This review is about item#45497995.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 09:09:00
Running costs are cheap and can be used satisfactorily. Since it is a consumable item, I would like to buy it again
This review is about item#45497986.
To drop Bali after welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:36:36
It is useful for dropping burrs and rusts in a narrow area such as the frame of a motorcycle and the inside of each pipe. Because it is a consumable item, this price is appreciated.
This review is about item#07213945.
Surface finish of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:52:28
Unlike the price, it was able to be used without problem even in the use process, cost can be saved and it will be saved
This review is about item#45497986.
Used for polishing before finishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 21:42:31
It feels a little hard, but it is quite profitable and recommended from Proxon Genuine.
This review is about item#7213954.
For sheet metal work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 20:52:59
I have never used other, so I can not compare, but I can use it normally, I think that it is sufficient performance because it has been durable as it is. For now the belt will not run out.
This review is about item#7213945.
Scratch Shine
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 08:16:58
I bought ten books, three pieces I could not finish in five minutes. Sorry.
This review is about item#45498047.
Deburring of castings
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:28:40
Although I did not expect too much in terms of price, I was satisfied with the price. As a matter of fact, there is nothing to say if the rice cakes are better.
This review is about item#45497977.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 19:33:29
Compared to ceramics, it is considerably reduced, fast, cheap, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#45498022.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 20:16:33
It is inferior to other companies' earlier that the making is sturdier.
This review is about item#7213945.
Jeep Trailer Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 08:51:53
We are using it for rust removal work. It is cheap, durable and reliable. I would like to use it for various work from now on.
This review is about item#07213954.
sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 08:36:17
It is cheap and strong, it is a good product. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#07213945.
Finish after welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 11:06:49
Considering performance as sufficient as considering cospa, because it is originally disposable parts
This review is about item#45497986.
Sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 13:53:41
It was a very good product Thank you. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#07213945.
Used for polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:03:49
It is 10 mm wide and easy to use, It is suitable for fine polishing work.
This review is about item#7213954.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:07:57
It is cheap and very helpful, product no problem.
This review is about item#45498047.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Small Belt 10X330
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Abrasive Belt
Polishing Belt
Air Belt Sander
Ceramic belt
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Ceramic belt
Ceramic belt
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Tail Lens Nissan
Polishing belt for Belton