Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Safety Helmet Hanger

Safety Helmet Hanger
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 21
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
Installed on the wall of the company's equipment warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 09:04:24
It is cheap but I am very satisfied because the function is correct.
This review is about item#7254231.
When putting a helmet on a car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 19:07:32
I was looking for one and there was just one good one. I think it would be nice if the upper part is a bit wider because the pen holder is on both sides.
This review is about item#7254231.
Helmet holder
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 15:10:28
I bought a lot cheaper than other places. I am satisfied with things well.
This review is about item#7254231.
At the time of on-site work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 11:31:09
I purchased 5 pieces at the same time. As we can use side by side, it is easy to take helmet without disturbing
This review is about item#7254231.
Snow removal work, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 16:08:14
Easy installation work, good design and easy removal of the helmet!
This review is about item#7254231.
For disaster prevention at home
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 22:50:47
I am satisfied with the price. But the design is too cheap. I think that the color is incomplete. If you use it for disaster prevention at home like me, I want you to be white system. After purchase painted with white lacquer spray and installed. Also, if you use it for professional use, is not it that the eyes stand out in yellow type? I think that there are many users who buy it for disaster prevention similarly if it is white system.
This review is about item#7254231.
Easy to store
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 23:08:30
It is neatly organized and can be stored neatly in appearance, but the purchase price is a little high
This review is about item#7254231.
For personal management
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 19:14:11
Very good to keep in order. I was looking for it because I had it anywhere so far
This review is about item#7254231.
Mounted in an emergency such as earthquake
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 15:02:56
- It helps to place a helmet in a place where it stands out well in emergencies.
This review is about item#7254231.
Cover helmet
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:30:22
Functionality, material is completely satisfactory. It is easy to install. Just a color is nothing. I purchased more than one, but there were some that did not come with screws.
This review is about item#7254231.
For disaster prevention at home
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 17:52:41
I am very satisfied with the firmness that I thought more than I thought. But to use at home, the color is a bit. So after all I bought a white lacquer spray and I painted it and used it. I think that it is good to choose the color as well as the helmet as well.
This review is about item#7254231.
Efficient storage of the helmet at the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 07:09:58
It is quite expensive to purchase at home center or work clothes store, but this PB product is inexpensive and quality is no problem
This review is about item#07254231.
Emergency helmet holder
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 00:09:39
Minus 1 means that the color does not match the surroundings. We fixed four people on double-sided tape to the storage at home and attached a disaster helmet. I am thankful to have a lot of "gusset" parts conscious of double-sided tape stop.
This review is about item#7254231.
For disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 23:47:57
Easy to install easily, because it does not choose a place it is very handy.
This review is about item#7254231.
Firefighting firefighting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 14:44:30
Installation is also very simple. Storeability was also good and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#7254231.
locker room
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:01:32
Safety helmet can be stored smoothly. It looks better and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7254231.
It is used for keeping the helmet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:00:34
I bought it because I was wearing an LED light used for electric construction on the helmet and I was having trouble with the storage place. The lamp does not become an obstacle and it fits neatly.
This review is about item#7254231.
To keep the helmet
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 10:07:57
Since it can be linked, it is easier to arrange helmets as they are arranged in necessary quantity, easy to purchase at reasonable price.
This review is about item#7254231.
To arrange the helmet in the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:35:33
very good. Although one mounting screw was not attached, we responded with an alternative one.
This review is about item#7254231.
For customer witness
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 14:26:13
I bought it on a prompt decision because the price is cheaper compared to other items. It is surprisingly soft. Because it is soft, the helmet adapts it firmly and fixes it. So soft, you need screws to some extent even if you connect. I did not move if I screwed it.
This review is about item#7254231.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hell Hanger Ⅱ
Hell Hanger II
75mm single hook
Free hanger rack
Hard Hat Rack
Hard Hat Hanger, Magnet