Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask No.6000F 2091-RL3

Dust Mask No.6000F 2091-RL3
Sales Price: 229.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Cleaning and carrying out farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 08:32:42
The surface part is also fairly good without being cloudy. It was solved because my eyes were getting hurt by dust, There is no fit unless tightened tightly It may be getting used.
This review is about item#37081195.
It is very handy because the face is dirty and the viewability is excellent.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:42:01
It is thought well and I can not see any improvement points, but if you lower the price a lot I'm glad.
This review is about item#37081195.
Dust cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:21:10
Work efficiency has been raised from ordinary masks and safety has been secured.
This review is about item#7289292.
Nokokuzu work (dust work)
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 09:36:59
It does not inhale dust, and even if it is a work that makes perspiration work, you can work easily without fogging the surface of the glass. It is excellent.
This review is about item#37081195.
Nokokuzu collection
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 20:10:16
Rubber band for supplementation behind the face Because it is easy to cut, I want you to sell separately.
This review is about item#07289292.
Used for Keren work with power tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 15:44:38
I hope you can do it without worrying about dust
This review is about item#07289292.
Dusting dioxins cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 14:31:19
We can safely protect the persons who clean up and use them by airtightness without leakage
This review is about item#07289292.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 09:36:50
Although it worked, but manufacturer's videos, manual fit check tools in the manual are not included, are optional items?
This review is about item#07289292.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dustproof Hood, Sakai C
Dust Mask No.6000 2091-RL3
Dust Mask DR185L2W
Dust Mask 1821H
Dust Mask 1721H-02
Dustproof mask DR165U2W
Dust Respirator