Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 45 degrees x 6 degree long glasses wrench

45 degrees x  6 degree long glasses wrench
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 17:10:00
Both strength and accuracy are the same products. If the price is a little lower ...!
This review is about item#7128992.
Bolting machine parts
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 16:20:13
Although it is not a particularly good division, I think that usability is good.
This review is about item#7129087.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 17:18:23
It can be used reliably by KTC. I think that there is no mistake if you buy KTC because cheap goods are relied on reliability.
This review is about item#7129096.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 22:11:33
I also bought a wrench along with the socket. You can buy it at a great price, and there is no problem with accuracy. The length is just right and easy to use.
This review is about item#7129035.
Work at home
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 19:44:00
No complaints KTC. It is a tool that is easy to convey power firmly.
This review is about item#7129035.
During heavy equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:06:32
KTC brand tools can be used with confidence without worry of deformation.
This review is about item#7129141.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 19:10:44
ktc is highly accurate and can be used with confidence. Although the price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#7129105.
Maintenance of motorcycle / car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 14:54:00
It is amateur's maintenance. I often arrange the tool (size) that I use frequently with maker objects such as KTC. Although it is cheaper to buy it in a set, whatever it is high ... · · ·.
This review is about item#7129053.
It is used for tightening the axle shaft of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 23:46:56
After all, the tool of KTC is the best for efficient work. While also looking at the fit to the bolt, you can work with confidence.
This review is about item#7129123.
Automotive maintenance (brake oil change)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 09:52:30
I bought it for the breeder plug at brake oil change. This length is appropriate for me. As tools are aligned with KTC, this is also a part of my tool.
This review is about item#7128947.
Maintenance of motorcycles, four wheels, and machines
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 17:47:04
Including KTC With other old manufacturers' wrenches that have more angles when other manufacturers also wrench, since the wrench slipped from the old nut many times so far and his hands are injured, expecting a shallow angle 21 Try buying the century version 22 X 24. If I thought it was lighter, it was heavier than I 's cross - section stablies etc, and the corners of each part are standing more than anything, so I put in my bare hands and hurt and hurt. Since the person who is ahead also does not drop the corner, it gets scratched easily when hitting the object. It's too easy to use, so I use it with a paper disc sander and it's quite easy to use. Old product is good or bad. The developers are not using themselves as products. Disappointed with a major company KTC.
This review is about item#7129123.
For maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:14:22
Thanks to the I cut section, it is light. The power fit of the glasses part is done very well, The 45 degree x 6 degree shape is also easy to use.
This review is about item#7129123.
Used for maintenance of imported cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 02:32:55
It is easier to add power with less scenario than this company's 45 ° offset glasses.
This review is about item#07129017.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 13:42:01
I got a slit with a wrench, I bought it in a panic, I was able to exchange safely.
This review is about item#7128965.
Motorcycle footwear maintenance tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 14:18:28
From cheap Indian tool to replacement, accuracy, overall thickness, weight is totally different, because it is a tube tire Two glasses are essential in cars but it is light and smaller than cheap
This review is about item#7129053.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:15:47
it's the best.
This review is about item#07129044.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 19:30:58
Sometimes maintenance is not advanced unless it is a size that is rarely used. I decided to purchase it although I borrowed it before.
This review is about item#07129044.
Used for motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 18:58:03
Domestic manufacturer of trust KTC products. Newly designed handle that is easy to grasp is good. It is a lightweight handle with large meat. Accuracy is also safe.
This review is about item#07129053.
Removing the bolt of the tire wheel of the tractor
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 14:39:14
It was perfect for tool strength and ease of handling.
This review is about item#07129123.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 22:23:08
As expected, KTC is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#07129044.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super long straight closed wrench
Straight long glasses wrench
Spanner
Combination wrench
Long both mouth closed wrench
45deg x6 deg Long Offset Wrench
15 degrees  long ring wrench
45 degx6 deg Short Offset Wrench
LOF 45° x7° Offset Wrench
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
OF 45 degree Offset Wrench
PROFIT® TOOL BOX END WRENCH
Box End Wrench
Double Ended Glasses Wrench
Box End Wrench
45 degree LONG BOX END WRENCH