Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Grinding Stone 100 X 3 X 16

Flexible Grinding Stone 100 X 3 X 16
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.47
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 9
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 16:45:06
Since it is a monotaro brand, it is easy to purchase. It is comparable to comparing with other companies' equivalent.
This review is about item#26902338.
Finish machining
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 23:17:29
Compared to sports, it is inexpensive, but the fabric weaving is rough. Because I do not know, fine grains crack and fly at the time of work.
This review is about item#26902304.
Even though you scoop
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:17:03
I just used it to sharpen the tip of the scoop but it worked perfectly well. It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#26902304.
Deburring work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:40:09
Although it seems to be somewhat reduced, it is a satisfactory range in terms of cost. We will re-purchase.
This review is about item#26902338.
Sharpening the mower
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:43:56
Because the thickness is thin, the wear of the outer circumference part is sooner than expected, regret! I am glad if you can make the grindstone thicker.
This review is about item#26902313.
For metal cutting
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 18:46:48
I bought it just because it was exhausted, but I have not used it yet. The local major store sometimes sells at a similar price, but cheap goods are extremely wearing out so I do not expect it. I hope that expectations will be betrayed by those who can use it. I will raise the evaluation at that time.
This review is about item#26902322.
Chamfer of iron
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 17:04:47
Whether the whetstone decreases when chamfering it is sooner the powder of the whetstone is so much that the price is cheaper than the thing so far, so it is said to be deduction zero.
This review is about item#26902313.
Bunbun noodles
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:22:24
It is nice to have a nice one, but it is faster to quickly make a rush again
This review is about item#26902304.
Finish weld bead
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 17:24:39
We purchased for finish grinding of weld bead. Grindstone is familiar grinding bead grinding is easy to cut. Just being reduced quickly. I think whether there is no choice because it is thin.
This review is about item#26902313.
Deburring after machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 13:23:30
I tried to number 80 on behalf of Super Green No. 60. When compared, it is a little coarse. For medium finish, No. 120 seems to be good. Usable feeling will not be missed and you can cut it well and scrape gangs.
This review is about item#26902313.
Polishing of welded parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 22:47:14
# 60 So the finished surface is fine, but the roughing of the weld bead part does not work. Moreover, although it thinks that it is soft type and the thickness of the grindstone is also thin, wear is quick.
This review is about item#26902304.
Rust removal and finish
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 10:43:20
I am worried about camera shake, but it is inexpensive so I can endure it normally.
This review is about item#26902338.
Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:44:44
Not only is it cheap, but you can work more conveniently and safely than you thought.
This review is about item#7320756.
Polishing
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:34:39
It was a pity that 07320765 became obsolete, but I discovered that a successor was newly appearing and ordered it. (2016.10.6) We received shipping delay e-mail many times, and the current shipping schedule date will be until 2017.1.12. Is it that the successor product has not been shipped yet because the review is not posted on the code of the successor product at all? If you can not supply the product, should not you accept orders? Since the discontinued product was good, I am waiting with expectation, so thank you.
This review is about item#26902322.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 09:01:04
The price is also cheap and good to use. Handling end shame. I expect a resurgence.
This review is about item#07320765.
Processing iron materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 18:22:43
Because the price is reasonable, I would like to purchase items when the stock runs out in the future.
This review is about item#07320765.
Steel material stainless steel finish
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 18:35:51
It is used for finishing after processing such as iron stainless steel, but it is very easy to use and the price is reasonable, so I'd like to purchase products when the stock runs out in the future.
This review is about item#07320774.
Finish after welding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 13:49:46
As it is a consumable item, it is unlikely that it will be inexpensive.
This review is about item#09151554.
Deburring of metal, surface polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 21:34:31
Low price and easy to use
This review is about item#07320747.
Rust removal work.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 20:13:50
I thought it was rough than I thought, I used skill touch 80, but changed it to price (grain size 100) but it might be a bit more detailed! I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#07320765.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Skill Touch S, WA
Super Soft
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Skill Touch S, AC
Offset Grindstone
Grinding Wheel
regy soft S