Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutting Grindstone For Stainless Steel

Cutting Grindstone For Stainless Steel
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.33
141 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 34
3 star 14
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 15:05:42
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#10054834.
Shortly cut out for waste garbage
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 14:53:34
It is sharp bumps. Removing rusty nuts, cutting washing clothes shortly and putting them out into rough garbage, etc. are handy in various ways.
This review is about item#10054834.
Cut to worry about cutting margin thickness
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:08:12
It cut off as soon as the ground plane was small, and the cut width was small, I could cut it according to the dimension I thought.
This review is about item#10054834.
For stainless steel material cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:59:51
① Home center is cheaper than marketing ② Home center thicker than marketed ③ Fast reduction
This review is about item#10054834.
For cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:19:11
☆ Compared to "golden egg" or "man-da", honesty quality falls by one level, but I think that cost-effectiveness is high because it is cheap. Although I have various evaluations, I think that I am a good item.
This review is about item#18820016.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:53:38
One item convenient for cutting stainless steel products. There is also durability and there is no problem.
This review is about item#10054834.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:29:09
I think that it is a good item for the amount of money. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#18820016.
Disconnection
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 17:42:49
I am using it unchanged as a general product. It is not bad
This review is about item#18820016.
Work related to iron and steel in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:43:18
I always love it and it is very helpful I used the blade with Thunder rather than using a high-speed cutter for heater the cutting time of the steel is very fast
This review is about item#18820016.
Cutting waste material
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 22:26:07
Although cutting wheels of 1.6 mm or less were purchased for the first time, cutting speed is fast and the price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18820016.
Used for cutting round pipes
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:02:59
I did not expect it because it is a China-made China product, but it was betrayed in a good way. use.
Terrace assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 18:16:08
When storing it, be careful because it is easy for the blade to be chipped if it is miscellaneous. I think sharpness is good. I think that it is COSPA.
This review is about item#10054834.
Manufacturing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 16:09:42
The wear rate is large, it is slightly thinner (1.0 tons), and if the wear rate is suppressed, there is more utility value,
This review is about item#18820016.
Machine maintenance, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 22:27:56
Cutting capacity is enough and price goes into cheaper one
This review is about item#18820016.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:48:17
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#10054834.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 19:02:07
It is the same as other people and I feel exhausted quickly. I wonder whether it's price or durability
This review is about item#10054834.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 06:19:33
Although it can cut well, the decrease is abnormally quick.
This review is about item#18820016.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 05:07:00
I am satisfied with everything, cutting sweade, ease of processing, cheap price. I ordered again the other day.
This review is about item#18820016.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:30:31
Because it is cheap, it is very useful.
This review is about item#10054834.
Cutting of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 14:46:43
I use it for cutting stainless steel and steel frame. it is normal. cheap.
This review is about item#10054834.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Wheel,
Super cut RSC
Explorer MULTI
little cut
Cutting Wheel,
Cut-Off Wheel
Cut-Off Wheel
Cutting Whetstone
Cut-Off Wheels
Cut-Off Wheels
Cutting Wheel,